Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Dating scammer Julia
First name: Julia
Age: 26
Name aliases:
Iulia, Iuliia, Iuliya, Jule, Julechka, Julenka, Julichka, Julie, Julija, Julika, Juliya, Julka, Jullia, Julusha, July, Julya, Julye, Lulia, Ulenka, Ulia, Uliya, Ylia, Yliya, Ylya, Yula, Yulcha, Yulchik, Yulchika, Yulchona, Yulechka, Yulenka, Yulia, Yuliah, Yulichka, Yulija, Yuliy, Yuliya, Yuliyunka, Yulka, Yully, Yulok, Yulosha, Yulosha, Yulunechka, Yulunka, Yulusha, Yuly, Yulya, Yulyasha
Scammer's Location(s):
Zainsk (Russia)
Address(es):
Russia, Tatarstan, 423520, Zainsk, Lenina street 15-48
E-mail address(es):
Sunsetgirl80@mail.ru
Operates on site(s):
True

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on July, 1, 2005)
Robert (USA)


Quickly becomes attached to you. Doesn't answer any specific questions you ask. Wants contact information fast, even though I specifically told her I wouldn't diclose that in our first email.

Scam Letters

Emails from Julia to Robert (USA)
Hi my new friend Bob. I'm very glad to get the answer from you. Sincerely speaking, I am a little surprised that you have become interested in my simple person. When I started my search I was not sure that I would find somebody…the reason of that is that I'm very modest and shy simple girl. Now I am very glad that you have written to me and I'll try to tell you about myself more. I'm 26 years old, 171 (5 ' 7 ") height and 56 kg weight. I have average nice body, I have brown eyes and black hair. You can see my photos attached with my letter. I live in the city, the name is Zainsk it locates not far from Kazan, the capital of republic Tatarstan. I have written that I from USA because when I tried to place profile from Russia every time I had error message. The error had specified the wrong location. I work as the hairdresser in a small beauty salon. I have not too big money for work, but it is suffices for my daily life, I like my work because it give me chance to be creative and delivers to people pleasure. I am lonely and I have no children. I live with my parents in a small apartment not far from city-center. My mum works as the teacher at school. My father work for local scientific research institute, he project roads there, my parents very kind and hospitable people, I think you will like them if you would have meeting. I have a cat; she lives with us around 6 years. Probably I would like to have a dog. I like animals, but our apartment is too small. Fo

Created: 2005-07-01    Last updated: 2006-07-13    Views: 1321