Popup content
Dating scammer Ekaterina Konenko
First name: Ekaterina
Last name: Konenko
Age: 26
Name aliases:
Catharine, Catherine, Cathryn, Ecaterina, Ecateryna, Ekatarina, Ekaterinacka, Ekaterinchika, Ekaterinka, Ekaterinochka, Ekaterinok, Ekaterinoka, Ekaterinulka, Ekaterinusechka, Ekaterinusenka, Ekaterinusha, Ekaterinusik, Ekaterinusya, Ekatrina, Kat, Katarina, Kate, Katenka, Katerina, Katerinka, Katerinochka, Katerinushka, Kateryna, Kath, Katharine, Katherin, Katherina, Katherine, Katheryn, Kathryn, Kathy, Kati, Katia, Katiya, Katja, Katka, Katlyn, Katrin, Katrina, Katty, Katuha, Katunya, Katusha, Katushechka, Katushka, Katuska, Katy, Katya, Katys, Katysha, Katyulya, Ket, Ketrin, Kettira, Kittie, Kitty, Yekaterina
Scammer's Location(s):
Lugansk (Ukraine)
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Need For Love, Oasis


REPORT N1 (added on September, 7, 2016)
Michael (UK)

I have discovered that severual (most) girls on Needforlove website are fake, scamers, using fake and stolen photos etc. some of them have I think appeared on scam report website before but not all. Many girls write to me on this site, I have corresponded with some of them. I discovered that they, their photos appear on many **** photo sites, and on other date sites, and on some various social websites, Such as "VK" etc. I have tried contacting the profile on some social websites, but never got a reply, so can not be sure if the profile in that site with the same photos on it but different names is the same persons or not, or if that is were they stolen the photos from. This website - Needforlove needs investigating has there is a lot of fake scam girls on there. so many how could that website not know about all those scam fake girls on its site???? and why does it allow so many scam fake girls on there?????? it needs investigating.

Scam Letters

Emails from Ekaterina Konenko to Michael (UK)
Hi my dear Michael,

This is Katya from oasis.com. Thank you for just giving me your Email address, hope this Email goes through now? It is great that we have a chance to meet just like this, I am pretty new at oasis, I am not sure what this site is all about, like I said I was just surfing and liked your profile and just went ahead. Hope you will like my pics and you can always send me yours too?
And I am looking only for serious LTR (long term) relationship and a mate, how about you Michael? Please Email me back your life story, more photos, there is a time difference between us so Email now is great thing to to stay in touch in our case. Thank you Michael.
Your new romantic lady friend,

Hi my dear Michael! How are you doing?

Wow it was quite a detailed mail you sent me thank you very much for that one Michael, I like green color and I like White colors for sure I did modeled a bit in my past in the past I can dance pretty well too and yes, I think it would be awesome to try to start a company together! I think this could be great idea to give it a try you know!!
And you know Michael after viewing more your profile I now believe our profiles match in many things and I believe we could be a great match and to become a boy friend and a girlfriend and I am happy and want to continue knowing you better Michael!
Do you want that? By the way I am a great cook I am sending you a photo of my cookies if y


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2016-09-07    Last updated: 2021-08-30    Views: 1765