Popup content
Dating scammer Elena Maksimova
First name: Elena
Last name: Maksimova
Age: 28
Elena Shakina, Elena Schakina, Loveya, Maria, Elena Borec
Elena Shakina, Elena Schakina, Loveya, Maria, Elena Borec
Name aliases:
Alenka, Elanka, Eleena, Elen, Elenka, Elenochka, Elenushok, Elenushoka, Elenushulenka, Eli, Ellena, Ellene, Elona, Helen, Helena, Helenachka, Jelena, Lena, Lenaa, Lenchik, Lenka, Lennochka, Lennok, Lenochka, Lenok, Lenusha, Lenushulenka, Lenusia, Lenusial, Lenusik, Lenusikka, Lenusya, Lienkchik, Lleena, Macha, Maha, Maniasha, Manishka, Mari, Mariah, Marichika, Mariia, Marija, Marishka, Mariusya, Mariya, Mariyah, Mariychik, Mariychika, Mariyka, Mariyoka, Mariyulka, Mariyulya, Mariyushenka, Mariyushka, Mariyushoka, Mariyuska, Mariyusya, Marry, Maru, Marusechka, Marusia, Maruska, Mary, Marya, Maryia, Masha, Mashenka, Mashka, Mashoka, Mashshunya, Mashuk, Mashulechka, Mashulecka, Mashulenka, Mashulia, Mashulka, Mashulunya, Mashulya, Mashunya, Mashushka, Mashuska, Mrusya, Olena, Olena, Tanechka, Tani, Tanichka, Tanily, Tanilya, Tanni, Tantana, Tanulechka, Tanulenka, Tanulya, Tanusha, Tanushka, Tanuska, Tanusoka, Tanya, Tanyoka, Tanyuha, Tanyulka, Tanyusechka, Tanyusha, Tanyushka, Tasha, Tatana, Tati, Tatiana, Tatianok, Tatianulka, Tatik, Tatiyana, Tatsiana, Tatty, Taty, Tatyanchik, Tatyanka, Tatyanoka, Tatyanulenka, Tatyanulya, Tatyanusenka, Tatyanushka, Tatyanushoka, Tatyanusika, Tatyanuska, Tatyanusya, Taya, Tenia, Teti, Tetiana, Tetianok, Tetyana, Tinka, Titanya, Tonya, Yelena
Scammer's Location(s):
Omsk (Russia); Sanchursk (Russia ); Ufa (Russia)
Russia, Ufa, Lenina street 15/67
Russia, 644030, Omsk, mailbox 6320
Phone number(s):
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
I Singles, RSVP


REPORT N1 (added on July, 15, 2005)
Graeme (Australia)

Contacted me on RSVP Australia.
I'm still in contact with her she is asking for money now after only 3 weeks of letters.
REPORT N2 (added on September, 13, 2005)
Charles (UK)

Hi guys,
A lovely lady, nice personality and good photos!
Sadly she's also a naughty girl and after falling in love she'll try and persuade you to contact a fake travel agent who'll gladly relieve you of as much money as you care to spend.
This time she's using ChebTravelSTD@yandex.ru
Other anti-scam sites show her using different agents. She seems to be a very busy lady!
REPORT N3 (added on June, 15, 2007)
Sergio (Ecuador)

REPORT N4 (added on December, 11, 2008)
Andrew (UK)

I registered on isingles after a friend said it was free (it's not!)
Once I paid the fee for a month so that I could read messages sent to me, a few scammers started to circle. These were easy to detect because they sent tiny thumbnail pics and asked for money very quickly.
Then while searching I saw the profile Elena Borec, nice picture (but if I had searched I would have found that that picture has been used since 2003!) and although she had no details apart from that she lived in London near me, I sent her a short message.
Her first message was to ask me to email her personally. I sent one more message via isingles to check if her next message would be identical. It wasn''t but she again asked to use email. In the 3rd email she admitted she was from Omsk, Russia and that iSingles.

Scam Letters

Emails from Elena Maksimova to Graeme (Australia)
Hello my new friend I hope I just joined here and I was trying to use the search and you are suit to my match criteria I was checked your profile and I am interested to know you and I'm very glad that we met. Please check my profile my user name is searchfortheman and password for you can look at my photo is beauty I just uploaded that so it would be approved soon. I really feel very lonely at the last time and I am less of a man very much. Just because of it I decided to use the Internet for looking for a man of my dream. You will ask me why I am looking for a man so far from Russia. I'll answer you at once: I want to change my life, I want to leave Russia, to live in a good country where there are no so social problems as here in Russia, and again was the incident with the terrorists and many children died if you look at news you heard about it and I'd hope that you are agree that to many things happen in Russia and it is not very safest to live here. I want my family and my children to grow up in a good country where I'll be calm for their lives and their future. I have a good education. I know two languages:Russian and English. I think I can tell a lot about myself but I think it is enough for the first time. If you have any questions, please, ask me them and I'll answer with great pleasure. I'll hope that this my message will be the beginning of our relations, that they will continue and progress with every of our letters. I want to promise you at onc

Emails from Elena Maksimova to Charles (UK)
Hello, my dear Charles!! I think that you even can't imagine how happy make me your letters. I wait your letters every day with impatience. And every time I see your letters in my postbox I tell thanks to the God for that I have met you in my life. With every of our letter my relation to you becomes better and more serious. Thank you for your photos I also doing some photos for you It's a pity that we are so far from each other now. I'm tired to be alone and sometimes when I return home after the work I run into despair because I even have nobody to talk to I have only my mother but she is not a men and yes of course she is understand me and can help me to decide any problem but you understand that it is another situation now. And only your letters make me strong, help me to go away from me my loneness. I feel your care and kindness out of your letters. I want to tell you thank you very much. I'm sorry for such an introduction but I want you to know what sometimes I feel. In this letter I'd like to tell you more about myself and to tell a little about my thoughts to make you to know me better. I hope it will give you some answers on your questions. First of all I'd like to tell you about a stile of my clothes. It depends on my mood and the place where am I going to go. If I go to the work I prefer a strict stile. I like trousers and skirts of middle long but if I go somewhere to have a rest I prefer a free clothes of tender colors. I think the clothes of a

Emails from Elena Maksimova to Sergio (Ecuador)
Good day SERGIO!

It is very pleasant to me that you have answered me. I hope we shall not be disappointed with our dialogue and it will bring to us only pleasure. I think I can support conversation on any theme. It will be found out during our dialogue.

I shall tell you a little about myself. My name is Maria. I am from Russia. I live in city Sanchursk. But in this city I live not a long time. I had to move to this city because of family reasons. I have been born on November 25th, 1978 in city Stavropol. My sign of the zodiac is Sagittarius. I never wasn't married and I don't have children. I work as the seller in department store. I sell female and man's footwear. I send you photo. What do you think of it? I would like to receive your photo and how old are you?

If you are really interested and if you will have some questions, don't afraid, ask me them and I with pleasure shall answer them. I have some questions for you too. Tell me about your family SERGIO!? Where do you work and is your work pleasant to you? And why you get acquainted through the Internet?

I never didn't communicate with men from other country. Customs are very interesting to me, traditions, culture of other country and I would like to know about it. I know that now many women get acquainted with men from other countries, then deceive them and receive from them money. I shall wait for your answer to this letter, but if you will not answer me I shall understand y

Emails from Elena Maksimova to Andrew (UK)
Hello my lovely.
I am happy to receive your letter I see that you are in my heart and I would like very much to be with you. I have never met such man as you before and I believe that we can be together and I hope that we will find our happiness. I want to come to you from all my heart and my soul. You are only man for me in all world. I feel you in my heart. My lovely I have good news. Today, on my work I talked with my director about my vacation. I have told him that I to go to you and he has told that I can take a vacation when I shall want!! he very good person he has understood me!! And today I was in travel agency to learn about trip to you. But it all made me sad. Trip to you is not very easy. Yes, I want it all my heart and hope that we will find heart and soul of each other when we will meet. But I was sad from cost of trip to you. I need Very much many papers for trip. Visa to UK with medical insurance, Very much many documents for visa, international passport, The inquiry from work, And many different documents. My love when I have learned about cost of these documents I was afflicted. It to cost 540 Pounds I want to come to you and to have my happiness and love - you. In travel agency I was told that I can get all necessary documents in 7-10 work days. But my sweet, I do not know about money. May be it is wrong but, but may be you will be able to help me with cost of trip ??? My love, you think, these are big money for you??? Lovely,


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2005-07-15    Last updated: 2022-04-14    Views: 1841