Popup content
Photo of scammer Ekaterina Trubacheva

DATING SCAMMER Ekaterina Trubacheva

First name: Ekaterina
Last name: Trubacheva
Age: 32
Name aliases:
Catherine, Ecaterina, Ecateryna, Ekatarina, Ekaterinacka, Ekaterinchika, Ekaterinka, Ekaterinochka, Ekaterinok, Ekaterinoka, Ekaterinulka, Ekaterinusechka, Ekaterinusenka, Ekaterinusha, Ekaterinusik, Ekaterinusya, Ekatrina, Kat, Katarina, Kate, Katenka, Katerina, Katerinka, Katerinochka, Katerinushka, Kateryna, Kath, Katherin, Katherina, Kati, Katia, Katiya, Katja, Katka, Katrin, Katrina, Katty, Katuha, Katunya, Katusha, Katushechka, Katushka, Katuska, Katy, Katya, Katys, Katysha, Katyulya, Ket, Ketrin, Kettira, Yekaterina
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Ekaterinburg (Russia)
Russia, 620075, Yekaterinburg, ul. Bazhova, 125
Phone number(s):
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Face Book


REPORT N1 (added on April, 21, 2017)
Steve (England)

Katerina approached me by e/mail on March 17th.Then on March 27th. I got a reply to my answer. she replied using this e/mail address Katerina [katerinatru9@gmail.com]. I got very suspicious as 3 different e/mail addresses were used so I played along until April 14th when she asked for money (439.89 euro) to buy air plane tickets to come and live with me promising to be a good wife and starting a family and have plenty of children!!! I ended our relationship on April 20th.
FYI she will never answer questions and she kept making mistakes on her e/mails like thanking me for my lovely pictures which I never send but what confirmed my suspicion is the fact that this scammer gave an address of the travel agency in French writing. I was bred and born in France and that shows that this scam operates as well in france. the name give to cash in the money in Money gram refer to Katerina Trubacheva. In face book it is a completely different person with different photos that the ones I have received. and after research I found out that she lives in Kotlas a town in Arkhangelsk Oblast, Russia and not in Yekaterinburg. Gents be aware this person is the usual russian scammer.
REPORT N2 (added on April, 24, 2017)
Giuseppe (Italy)

This dangerous woman contacted me by gmail at beginning of March.She sent any pics that attach here and after a couple of weeks felt in love without any possibility to live without me.Then she asked also to me like Steve at the same time the same amount euro 439.89 for round tickets to Italy. She sent me fly details but one day before flying suddenly asked crying to me 3600 euros to get through the Custom and be allowed to leave Russia.I refused menacing to inform all antiscam sites putting her name, pics and details. She desappeared but with big surprise today 21.04.2017 she proposed that for Customs inspection she needs 514 euros every day to live abroad. With 1542 euros she was able to get 3 days abroad and then with me at Italian airport follow other Custom inspection with my guarantees and search how much time live together menacing suicide without me. Reading Steve report with real address not in Yekaterinburg I invited her going to red light hotel.
REPORT N3 (added on April, 24, 2017)
Michael (USA)

Katerina as she called herself to me is also posted here as scammer EKATERINA TRUBACHEVA. Same pictures. Same letters verbatim complete to typos and same telephone number. She is very aggressive as she often sends two letters a day and answers as if I had responded--which usually I had not done.

Scam Letters

Romance scam letter(s) from Ekaterina Trubacheva to Steve (England)
How old are you?
Where do you live now?
I'm Katerina;)
I'am very kindly mistress and for now trying to find fine Man! If You want to see me, write to me!
I can send You my photo bye

Hi Steve!!
How do you? ;) I'm alright. I am writing to you from your personal e-mail, answer me here, because it's no one to see our letters. Are you still here? When I saw your message, very pleased. :) Do you know why? Because there is always glad to new friends. and in fact, I sit here alone, sad, bored, thinking about something, and then suddenly see your message. I immediately broke into a smile, because you have your message pleased me. :) This is a very good start, but I want to know more about you. do not forget to write to me about their lives, so we can know more about each other.
Steve, your real name, correctly I write? I do not know even from what to begin this first letter. I want to begin our correspondence with honesty and yours faithfully. My name is Katerina. To me 32 years, Hair colour the fair-haired, at me hair natural colour, my growth 169 cm and at you?, weight 58 kg, Colour of eyes brown, and at you? , beautiful, clever, harmonious I do not smoke, I drink red wine, sparkling, favorite colour red and green...
I the optimist, also like to learn something new. I have a good formation. At leisure I like to visit pool, the fitness centre and to read good books. Steve you like to read books - tell to me,

Romance scam letter(s) from Ekaterina Trubacheva to Michael (USA)
How old are you?
Where do you live now? I'm Katerina!
I'am very delectable girl and now trying to find respectable Man!
If You are concerned. write to me) I'll send You my pictures;)
have a nice day.

Michael how are you doing, state of health? I want to share with you the good mood.
To me it is sad that I have not received from you any photos. Why? Please to send the photos, I want you to see. On a photo it is possible to learn about much about the person whom it is actually, all features.
You agree? Do not forget to send me the photos in the following letter. I like to walk early in the morning when passers-by very-very seldom distract attention and I can remain at this time alone with myself, with the nature, with God... It is pleasant To me, walking on park to sit down on a bench and to look at the nature.
Recently, I went to the cinema, just a few days ago. And so, I would very much like to know how you feel about the movie? How are your favorite movies, theater or museum. what do you like? What's the last time you visited, what places have seen? tell me.
You know, to me very much to be pleasant to look different genres of a film. But, I prefer to look a comedy, romantic, detectives and a fantasy, but very much it to be pleasant to look in real events. Certainly, as whenever possible as I work all day long. But, I try not to lag behind and I go to look films. To be pleasant to me our Russian f

Created: 2017-04-21    Last updated: 2017-04-24    Views: 1020