Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Photo of scammer Maria Domracheva

DATING SCAMMER Maria Domracheva

   
First name: Maria
Last name: Domracheva
Age: 26
Name aliases:
Macha, Maha, Maniasha, Manishka, Mari, Mariah, Marichika, Mariia, Marija, Marishka, Mariusya, Mariya, Mariyah, Mariychik, Mariychika, Mariyka, Mariyoka, Mariyulka, Mariyulya, Mariyushenka, Mariyushka, Mariyushoka, Mariyuska, Mariyusya, Marry, Maru, Marusechka, Marusia, Maruska, Mary, Marya, Maryia, Masha, Mashenka, Mashka, Mashoka, Mashshunya, Mashuk, Mashulechka, Mashulecka, Mashulenka, Mashulia, Mashulka, Mashulunya, Mashulya, Mashunya, Mashushka, Mashuska, Mrusya
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Cheboksary (Russia); Volgograd (Russia)
E-mail address(es):
marialovers1981@rambler.ru
Operates on site(s):
Cupid Bay
Background Checks Of Any Person
Background checks in USA, Russia, Ukraine, any country, documents verification, deep checking for possible scam

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on August, 23, 2005)
Gordon (South Africa)


After a few letters she needed money for the internet cafe.
She is already listed, but with other pics.
I told her that I did a deal and will send the money.
A fake Western Union deposit confirmation has been sent to her already.
Lets see what happens.

Scam Letters

Romance scam letter(s) from Maria Domracheva to Gordon (South Africa)
Greetings,
I am very pleased, that you have not left my letter without the answer. I want To inform you about me it is direct. I was born in August 1979 in city of Cheboksary. You like, cinema? I like Romantic cinema also I love histories and fantastic film. For example: Pearl Harbour, Star soldiers, Bad guys 2. I like Pets, you too? My favourite pet - cats. I like To listen to music. I love many kinds of music, usually I listen Some Classical music, jazz, fate ?-??? and another. What you like? I like to watch cleanliness in the house (I do not like *****) and I I like to prepare. My favourite dishes - Russian and Georgian. Sometimes I love gifts of the sea. I can prepare for many kinds Foodstuff. I really love it. I to a kind healthy Way of life, I do not smoke, I do not drink also think, That my future Children, will be healthy, if I shall have them. I care of it. I- The cheerful woman, I love some kinds of sports meets, I like to ski, volleyball. Sometimes I I observe other sports meets. I love aerobics. My growth - 173 sm, my weight - approximately 55 kg. I like to read my favourite authors - Dostoevsky and Pushkin. I Has left school, then I have finished university as you know, And I want to find my person, I am serious in mine Intentions. It is interesting to me to know you. I I live in very beautiful and the city, Located approximately in 860 Kilometers from Moscow. I want to inform you, that the motto of my life: Not Make to the person, that you

Created: 2005-08-23    Last updated: 2006-07-25    Views: 854