Popup content
Dating scammer Bernice Moore
First name: Bernice
Last name: Moore
Age: 32
Grace Afful, Florence Boatemaa, Trixie Evans, Emelia, Priscilla Ayisha, Mariah Lovies, Maria Kuipers
Grace Afful, Florence Boatemaa, Trixie Evans, Emelia, Priscilla Ayisha, Mariah Lovies, Maria Kuipers
Name aliases:
Bernicee, Florance, Flowrence, Gracea, Gracie, Gracy, Macha, Maha, Maniasha, Manishka, Mari, Mariah, Marichika, Mariia, Marija, Marishka, Mariusya, Mariya, Mariyah, Mariychik, Mariychika, Mariyka, Mariyoka, Mariyulka, Mariyulya, Mariyushenka, Mariyushka, Mariyushoka, Mariyuska, Mariyusya, Marry, Maru, Marusechka, Marusia, Maruska, Mary, Marya, Maryia, Masha, Mashenka, Mashka, Mashoka, Mashshunya, Mashuk, Mashulechka, Mashulecka, Mashulenka, Mashulia, Mashulka, Mashulunya, Mashulya, Mashunya, Mashushka, Mashuska, Mrusya, Prescilla, Priecilla, Priscella, Priscila, Prissy
Scammer's Location(s):
Accra (Ghana); Agona Swedru (Ghana); Kumasi (Ghana); Sunyani (Ghana)
Also claims to be in:
USA; Omata, New Zealand; Amsterdam, Netherlands; United Kingdom
308 Carrington Street, Omata, New Zealand
Anfieldroad 108, 1098 WD, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Phone number(s):
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Facebook, Google Hangouts, Hook Up, Instagram, International Cupid
Scam media:
Video 1, Video 2
Celebrity website:


REPORT N1 (added on February, 5, 2019)
Mange (Island)

She is a nurse student in Ghana. Begins flirting on Instagram and then asking for money for passports, airline tickets etc. She sends a copy of the passport etc. which turns out to be false. Then she tries to trick one into investing in Ghana and presents one to her colleagues. It opens a bank account on a fake bank with a high amount of money. They say that you get access to the money about the COT code assets. It costs 1% of the capital invested. About $ 30,000. They are starting to demand that this money be deposited with the Central Bank of Ghana. The money will go through one of her partners through Money gram. Meanwhile, she flirts and says she loves one.
REPORT N2 (added on February, 13, 2019)
Bryan (USA)

Typical Ghana scammer, wants to find her true love and soulmate. Had a job said she was self sufficient, then got fired because she wouldn't have *** with her boss. Now she needs ITunes cards to live off of. Wants me to buy airline ticket for her because she can't live without me.
REPORT N3 (added on February, 13, 2019)
Dave (England)

Uses image of American actress.
REPORT N4 (added on August, 19, 2019)
Murray (New Zealand)

"...is that ok ****? if you are really serious like me to meet for fun and not just here to BS around...
.it was featured a lot in the media as a way to protect women who are meeting guys for the first time.
I''m not trying to be paranoid or anything But I will need you to do that for me... it''s just a process of running authentication and make sure I''m not meeting with someone who is either a convict or offender I hope you understand me, ****..."
REPORT N5 (added on December, 31, 2019)
Steve (UK)

Starts out on Internationlcupid.com Charges her email after a few emails changes her name. Then the **** pics . then want to go on hangouts and the **** begin. Then she loses her job because her boss fires her for not having ***. Then wants me to pay for tickets to the UK and she said she pay me back (right).
REPORT N6 (added on June, 19, 2020)
Jim (Ireland)

Also goes by the name of Mariah Lovies, Mariah Kuioers, Mariah K Lovies (Facebook), Maria Vanleet. The pictures of her on this page are definitely her, and I have many more too. Email is Mariavanleet@gmail.com. Demands money, and she had ?13,000 off me. Yes, I know, I am a fool. Currently apparently in the UK staying somewhere in Nottingham, with the intention of meeting me. I have been totally duped by her, and am angry with myself. I have a variety of pictures of her over the 2 years we have been corresponding. She apparently left Ghana and was (before coming to the UK) in Amsterdam, where her address was Anfieldroad 108, 1098 WD, Amsterdam. Of course these may all be false details. She also frequents Whatsapp, her current British number is +44 73958 28007. Her previous Netherlands number was +31 6 87296840. Needless to say I had promise after promise after promise to come to me, nearly always with a plausible excuse when she did not turn up. She must have seen me coming. I expect her promise to pay me back teh money is as empty as her other promises. I hope this helps to catch her ... but I have my doubts ...

I sent money to her always using Moneygram, but always via an intermediary in Ghana, because the system she used was unavailable to me (I think it was Worldremit).
These are some of the intemediaries I sent money to, and who then transferred it to her:

Mr William Adoko, Agona Swedru +233244289354
Mr Patrick Appiah
Mr Fredrick Owusu-Danquah freddieodanquah@gmail.com
Mr Alexander Yeboah-Mensah (An associate of Owusu-Danquah)


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2019-02-05    Last updated: 2021-06-08    Views: 3549