Popup content
Scam letters
Scam fake docs
not yet available
Login or Register Free to view profile photo (total 14 photos on file)
First name: Maria
Last name: Matveeva
Age: 29
Name aliases:
Macha, Maha, Mari, Marichika, Mariia, Marija, Marishka, Mariusya, Mariya, Mariyah, Mariychik, Mariychika, Mariyka, Mariyoka, Mariyulka, Mariyulya, Mariyushenka, Mariyushka, Mariyushoka, Mariyuska, Mariyusya, Marry, Maru, Marusechka, Marusia, Maruska, Mary, Marya, Masha, Mashenka, Mashka, Mashoka, Mashshunya, Mashuk, Mashulechka, Mashulecka, Mashulenka, Mashulia, Mashulka, Mashulunya, Mashulya, Mashunya, Mashushka, Mashuska, Mrusya
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Cheboksary (Russia); Kazan (Russia)
Russia, Cheboksary, Prospekt Lenina, home 196/3
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
New Dating


REPORT N1 (added on June, 24, 2019)
Simo (USA)
I have been contacting this woman for a while and she dissapears and shows again sending me passionate letters that she can not live without me. Then suddenly she sent me the attached letter which is self explainatory. All she wants is money.
REPORT N2 (added on July, 19, 2019)
Salvo (Italy)

information on this girl his true name and maria matveeva ,she lives to city cheboksary, His address and street prospekt lenina home 196/3 for MATVEEVA MARIA,she works in a small hospital of cheboksary in the department surgery ,I have so many photos of his colleagues of job ,anchors me today I have correspondence with her but her he/she doesn't know what me him hardly gimmick on your site,I am Italian I have sent him 1.800 European to this girl,it had to arrive in italia on April 7 but not and' ever arrived, After 5 days that her not him and made to feel ,a letter has written me that says the you/they had arrested her because a souvenir of the caviar was bringing me, She has asked me other money to pay an European fine of 500,she has asked me other money to pay a fine an European penal sanction of 500,to this stings I have to deduce that and' a great actress writes some beautiful letters and strikes my heart,and very false for as her it behaves it doesn't seem that it tells lies,I would like to buy your book but I would like first to see the additional information on your site site,this girl when she writes me it uses this email dream1111@inbox.ru I send her other photos of this girl ,and of her mother the person that recommends hes on everything,I would appreciate to tell better my testimony,Email: masha99@nm.ru


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2019-06-24    Last updated: 2019-07-19    Views: 844