Popup content
First name: Natalia
Last name: Matsenko
Age: 33
Natalia Vladimirovna Rykovskaya, Lilia Gafiyatullina, Lily
Natalia Vladimirovna Rykovskaya, Lilia Gafiyatullina, Lily
Name aliases:
Laly, Lil, Lileya, Lili, Lilichka, Lilie, Lilija, Liliya, Lillia, Lillie, Lillioka, Lilliushok, Lilly, Lilu, Lily, Lilya, Nat, Nata, Natalchika, Natalechka, Natali, Natalichka, Natalie, Natalii, Nataliia, Nataliya, Natalka, Natalochka, Nataloka, Natalushka, Nataly, Natalya, Natalyok, Natalyuhoka, Natalyulenka, Natalyushka, Natalyy, Natasha, Natashechka, Natashenka, Natashka, Nathalia, Nathalie, Natika, Natty, Natulenka, Natusha, Natushka, Natushok, Natusik, Natuska, Natusy, Natusya, Naty, Nutalchika, Nutulenka, Tusya
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Kazan (Russia); Ukhta (Russia)
Russia, Ukhta, Gubkina str., house 11
Russia, 169300, Ukhta, Pushkina str., 9-1
Russia, 420095, Kazan, Vosstaniya str., 81-9
Phone number(s):
E-mail address(es):
Scam media:
Video 1


REPORT N1 (added on June, 27, 2019)
Jay (Canada)

I was contacted by this serial scammer. A quick letter check of language-not turns up several notorious scammers such as, Anastasia Kolimulina, Ekaterina to Andy (UK), Irina Shelestova, Tatyana Koli And several others. The photos send are of an entirely different female. So far nothing turns up on photo searches. I will continue to gather information on this one.
REPORT N2 (added on August, 7, 2019)
Wim (Netherlands)

She ask for money, to sent it to she's account from the banc VTB.
REPORT N3 (added on March, 17, 2020)
Richard (Germany)

This lady initiated the contact in the beginning of February from this email zhx758@sina.com, and then quickly switched to this one natalya_ryko@outlook.com. She used photos of the same model as another lady also initiating her contact with me at about the same time. Most of her letters were standard letters, avoiding any direct answers to my questions and remaining general in character. She showed no interest in telephone or skype contact, but assured that my letters gave her immense pleasure to read. After a couple of weeks of email contact she mentioned the wish to start a new life in a different country. Her feelings for me were steadily growing, and after a month she was ready to visit me in my country. In her following letters she explained in detail all administrative steps she had to take to obtain visa and to buy tickets. I suspect the content of these letters to be used by other scammers as well. Finally she discovered that the expenses needed for the travel were higher than expected, and she asked me to send her 320 EURO.
REPORT N4 (added on March, 31, 2020)
Max (Austria)

This lady contacted me in the beginning of February from this mail: jaimeparra@udec.cl, asking me only to answer on the following mail: sweetledy3233@gmail.com. She talked for while about calling me on skype, but then apparently dropped this idea, and continued to send me small letters talking about general everyday things, sometimes answering or commenting upon my letters, sometimes not. After many letters and my question whether the person writing the letters really was identical with the model on the photos she decided to contact me on skype, and we had a short audio conversation, of course without video mode. Gradually she developed feelings for me, and in the end in rather poetical language described how life without me had lost its sense, and I was the person she had been looking for all her life etc. She began to talk about our meeting, about getting a visa to be able to visit me in my country. She discovered then that the costs of obtaining a visa largely exceeded her financial capacities, and gave me the exact sum, as well as information about money transfer. She was unwilling to send me any proof of her identity.
REPORT N5 (added on May, 8, 2020)
Richard (Germany)

After a while, around the middle of april, this lady started to communicate with me again, asking me why I had not sent her any email lately. She then started to describe her love for me in rather poetic terms, in the same style as before, and in her last letter asking me to help her with some economic support because of the difficult situation in her country - about 200 - 300 dollars to pay for food and for paying bills.

Scam Letters

Romance scam letter(s) from Natalia Matsenko to Jay (Canada)
Hi Dear stranger, I wish to see how much you are interesting in search and familiarity with new and wonderful woman? My name is Natalya. I hope to your like my photo. I'm also find person with which my life is calm and astonishing. I am very cheerful, kind and positive woman. But I am still have one and very tired of such life. So I go to a dating agency and got you email. In reality, I'm finding for real man for a serious relationship and even wedding in future. Main is my goal - I want to search a companion to my lonely life! I very much hope that you are just such a man. I'll be glad if we can find our common interests and our acquaintance is most remarkable moment in our future life. Now I do not know how you are interested in continue our talking therefore greater detail I'll write about me later! I'll wait your letter! See you soon,Natalyok.

How are you? I’m glad you answered back.So then,we can start to exchan

Romance scam letter(s) from Natalia Matsenko to Wim (Netherlands)
I have good news, very good for me and for you dear! Today in the morning I have come to travel agency, to me informed good news. Now it is necessary for me to buy the ticket to you and to go in Moscow for my visa and wait day of my flight. I'm immensely happy. I will be able to see you in person!!! I asked how, as to me have explained to me it is necessary to have the ticket to you I would be able to go to Duesseldorf International Airport on the August 6, and how much it would cost. They said that the ticket would cost 405 Usd. I asked them to find a cheaper ticket, because the price is too high for me. But as it turned out I would not be able to have a cheaper ticket so quicly, the date is too early. Tickets must be reserved long beforehand. I asked them to offer me other variants of the flight. Well now I shall inform concerning the information of flight! Moscow - Dusseldorf, Aug 6, Tue, 6 hours and 10 minutes on the road
1. Moscow, Domodedovo - Muni

Romance scam letter(s) from Natalia Matsenko to Richard (Germany)
Kind time of days!
Dear the stranger, I wish the nobility, as it is strong you wish to find and to begin acquaintance with new and lovely the woman? My name Natalya. I hope, that to you my photo. I wish to meet someone with whom my life will be counterbalanced and surprising to change to the best. I very much cheerful, opened and optimistical the girl. But I one now and I very much have got tired from such life. So I have addressed in agency of acquaintances and have sent to you the letter. Actually, I in searches present the man for serious relations and marriages in the future. Dream of all my life - to find love. I wish to believe, that you are this man. I will be happy if we find common language, and our acquaintance - the most great moment in beginning of our relationship. At present I do not know, as is strong have interest in continuation our conversation, therefore in more details I will let know about myself in the following letter.
I will wait

Romance scam letter(s) from Natalia Matsenko to Max (Austria)
For now Im waiting for goodish male;-)

I am single superior Mistress from Russian Federation:-)

Response me at: sweetledy3233@gmail.com;)

I can reply to You my photo attach

Hello. I like talking to you. I spend a lot of time at work, so there is almost no free time. I work as a women's hairdresser, I do beautiful hairstyles. For me, my work is like creativity, I love my own work. I can talk about my own work for a long time, because it's really exciting. Actually, what do you like about your own work? I graduated from the College of small business and entrepreneurship. I studied a foreign language there. Do you like the way my letters turn out? I try , but if you something will be not clear, please correct me and clarify... And to whom you studied? I want to tell you about my Hobbies. I like to go to fitness, but if I have time for it. And in warm weather, spend time outside, riding a bike or running in the morning,

Romance scam letter(s) from Natalia Matsenko to Richard (Germany)
Richard my love, what happened? Why can't I get emails from you, honey? Are you all right?

Good morning my love, my sweet Richard! I congratulate you on the holiday of bright Easter! I wish that the sun always shone in your house and happiness came. I love you very much my dear Richard!
How are you spending today?
I hope you are still asleep and my letter will cheer you up my love.
What are your customs on this day? Do you bake cakes and paint eggs?
My mother and I baked cakes and made them so beautiful. I'll attach a photo.
I hope you have a happy day. I love you. Gently kiss and hug.
Your sweetest Lily!

Hello, sweet. Love you Richard, my native.
I am grateful for my courage and for the fact that we are together now. I was so lucky, I wasn't looking for a Prince, but I found a king. I remember how it all started. How we started corresponding with you Richard. My boy, now I can't imagin


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2019-06-27    Last updated: 2020-09-10    Views: 1884