Popup content
Dating scammer Alevtina Sokolova
First name: Alevtina
Last name: Sokolova
Age: 27
Maria Kostina
Maria Kostina
Name aliases:
Alechka, Aleftina, Alya, Macha, Maha, Maniasha, Manishka, Mari, Mariah, Marichika, Mariia, Marija, Marishka, Mariusya, Mariya, Mariyah, Mariychik, Mariychika, Mariyka, Mariyoka, Mariyulka, Mariyulya, Mariyushenka, Mariyushka, Mariyushoka, Mariyuska, Mariyusya, Marry, Maru, Marusechka, Marusia, Maruska, Mary, Marya, Maryia, Masha, Mashenka, Mashka, Mashoka, Mashshunya, Mashuk, Mashulechka, Mashulecka, Mashulenka, Mashulia, Mashulka, Mashulunya, Mashulya, Mashunya, Mashushka, Mashuska, Mrusya
Scammer's Location(s):
Kazan (Russia)
Russia, 420015, Tatarstan, Kazan, User Box No. 30
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Date, Jeevansathi


REPORT N1 (added on September, 20, 2019)
Tamizharasu (India)

I received continous mails from this girl. And now I found some of the mails is also sent to other persons.
REPORT N2 (added on October, 1, 2019)
Matt (USA)

This woman emailed me on Rockabilly date.com a few months ago. We corresponded back and forth once or twice a week from halloween until just before christmas. She sent pictures, and was very pretty, and seemed to be a very nice girl, so I figured it must be too good to be true. So I started to check up on her online, and found out it WAS too good to be true. The first long letter I got from her read EXACTLY the same as several other men. The other letters were also pretty similar. The only difference is the pictures. Watch out for this one, she's patient and crafty.

Scam Letters

Emails from Alevtina Sokolova to Tamizharasu (India)
Hello Tamil!!
I am really happy, that I have received your letter. I want to inform you something about my enthusiasm. My favorite color is white a symbol of the purest. As you know, that I like to lean on character. Also I love domestic animals. I have a cat, its name - Markiz. When I come home from work, I sit my cat on knees and hears good music. You hear what music? I like to hear classical music, reggie, soul, the population, but a choice of music depends on mood. In the summer evenings I and mine the company of friends we walk in evening city.
The best place for skating a roller - a mooring. I like to spend to spend in kitchen also where I do experiments with new dishes. I like to prepare for the Russian dishes most of all. You have ever eaten Russian borsch, pelmeni, pancakes with honey? I am very happy and sociable, and I have friends. We frequently gather and we sing songs under a guitar. I play a guitar very well. How you had a rest this summer? In the person it is important for me after characteristics: his kind intimate and romantic soul, age or distinction of a nationality - are not important for me. I am interested in that is inside his heart. I need in the best friend and the devoted partner to whom I shall devote my life and I shall like. I search for the intellectual and strong person who is capable to protect and support his beloved woman and to be the devoted partner for it I search for the person who does not drink and doesn

Emails from Alevtina Sokolova to Matt (USA)
Hello Matt!!!
I have checked up mail on my box now and has seen yours letter. It is certainly pleasant for me, that you has not ignored my request about acquaintance. Thanks. Well let's get acquainted. It will be curious to learn about me for you, probably, will not it? I want to tell you something about myself in this letter. My name is Alevtina. I live in Russia. In Kazan city. It is about 500 km from Moscow. It is not very big. But it is very good and kind. My height is 170cm and my weight is 59kg. My eyes are blue. I have brown hair. I don't have children. I am feminine and tender inside of my heart. I like a home comfort, warmth and calm in family relation. I was born on 24 of December in 1979. In 1997 I finished the school and entered to the economic faculty. Studying 5 years I finished the university. My specialty is the bookkeeper. I learnt English at the university. I work as saleswoman as it is difficult to find the job of my speciality. I sell clothes for the men. The truth I would not be desirable to do it. Ha. Ha. To work is boringly. That is, certainly, not boringly, I have very good collective. But I would like to have a rest. And it is necessary to go on job. But my holiday will be in December only in winter, probably, while I do not know still precisely. And I should be content with 2 days off. I like summer very much. I live with my granny now. We don't have a telephone. I write from int. cafe, as we don't have a telephone at h

Created: 2019-09-20    Last updated: 2019-10-01    Views: 1656