Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Scam letters
not yet available
Scam fake docs
not yet available
ROMANCE SCAMMER Jasmin
First name: Jasmin
Age: 29
AKA:
Lela, Lyra, Cleopatra, Arisha, Phyllis, Arlene, Jada, Trisha
AKA:
Lela, Lyra, Cleopatra, Arisha, Phyllis, Arlene, Jada, Trisha
Name aliases:
Trishia
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
E-mail address(es):
Jasmin@007gmail.com
Lela@029cn.com
Lyra@18abc.com
Cleopatra@telenor.rs
Arisha@2002yahoo.com
Camryn@telkom-ipnet.co.za
Phyllis@029cn.com
Arlene@comcastbusiness.net
Mya@01yahoo.com
Hillary@123mail.org
Mariella@2000biz.com
Zuri@tedata.net
ada@tkmotel.ru
Trisha@123together.com
Star@1537news.com

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on February, 7, 2020)
John (USA)

Unsolicted emails. Typical dating scammer.
Created: 2020-02-07    Last updated: 2020-02-07    Views: 263