Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
   
Photo of scammer Daniela

DATING SCAMMER Daniela

First name: Daniela
Age: 29
Name aliases:
Dani, Daniella, Danni, Danniela, Danniella, Dianella
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
E-mail address(es):
Elida@rt.ru
Rae@0sg.net
Corinne@rt.ru
Maya@012.net
Safire@tpnet.pl
Zaira@ldp.net.id
Virginie@tkmotel.ru
Bianca@omni.net.br
Jayda@telekom.rs
Megan@021fy.com
Petra@1starnet.com
Aaliyah@prima.net.ar
Julia@247media.com
Adele@interkonekt.pl
Emmalyn@013net.net
Shelly@foxinternet.com.br
Rhea@comcastbusiness.net
Mercedes@10international.com
Ayana@055communication.com
Daniella@grsolucoestelecom.com.br
Celebrity website:

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on February, 14, 2020)
Mike (USA)


Unsolicted emails from different email accounts.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-02-14    Last updated: 2021-07-16    Views: 1074