Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Dating scammer Daniela
First name: Daniela
Age: 29
Name aliases:
Dani, Daniella, Danni, Danniela, Danniella, Dianella
Scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
E-mail address(es):
Elida@rt.ru
Rae@0sg.net
Corinne@rt.ru
Maya@012.net
Safire@tpnet.pl
Zaira@ldp.net.id
Virginie@tkmotel.ru
Bianca@omni.net.br
Jayda@telekom.rs
Megan@021fy.com
Petra@1starnet.com
Aaliyah@prima.net.ar
Julia@247media.com
Adele@interkonekt.pl
Emmalyn@013net.net
Shelly@foxinternet.com.br
Rhea@comcastbusiness.net
Mercedes@10international.com
Ayana@055communication.com
Daniella@grsolucoestelecom.com.br
Celebrity website:

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on February, 14, 2020)
Mike (USA)


Unsolicted emails from different email accounts.
Created: 2020-02-14    Last updated: 2021-07-16    Views: 1690