Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
   
First name: Daniela
Age: 29
Name aliases:
Dani, Daniella, Danni, Danniela, Danniella
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
E-mail address(es):
Daniella@grsolucoestelecom.com.br
Julia@247media.com
Corinne@rt.ru
Adele@interkonekt.pl
Rhea@comcastbusiness.net
Virginie@tkmotel.ru
Ayana@055communication.com
Maya@012.net
Rae@0sg.net
Emmalyn@013net.net
Bianca@omni.net.br
Jayda@telekom.rs
Petra@1starnet.com
Aaliyah@prima.net.ar
Megan@021fy.com
Zaira@ldp.net.id
Safire@tpnet.pl
Mercedes@10international.com
Elida@rt.ru
Shelly@foxinternet.com.br
Celebrity website:

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on February, 14, 2020)
Mike (USA)


Unsolicted emails from different email accounts.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-02-14    Last updated: 2020-02-25    Views: 717