Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Scam letters
not yet available
Scam fake docs
not yet available
ROMANCE SCAMMER Daniela
First name: Daniela
Age: 29
Name aliases:
Dani, Daniella, Danni, Danniela, Danniella
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
E-mail address(es):
Daniella@grsolucoestelecom.com.br
Julia@247media.com
Corinne@rt.ru
Adele@interkonekt.pl
Rhea@comcastbusiness.net
Virginie@tkmotel.ru
Ayana@055communication.com
Maya@012.net
Rae@0sg.net
Emmalyn@013net.net
Bianca@omni.net.br
Jayda@telekom.rs
Petra@1starnet.com
Aaliyah@prima.net.ar
Megan@021fy.com
Zaira@ldp.net.id
Safire@tpnet.pl
Mercedes@10international.com
Elida@rt.ru
Shelly@foxinternet.com.br

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on February, 14, 2020)
Mike (USA)

Unsolicted emails from different email accounts.
Created: 2020-02-14    Last updated: 2020-02-14    Views: 191