Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Scam letters
not yet available
Scam fake docs
not yet available
ROMANCE SCAMMER Violetta
First name: Violetta
Age: 30
Name aliases:
Viola, Violeta
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Yoshkar-Ola (Russia)
E-mail address(es):
Violetta@007gmail.com
Bea@1krobots.com
Cynthia@comcastbusiness.net
Sariya@2geton.com
Marina@2000hotmail.com
Deanne@kuir.pl
Dara@ucom.am
Laurel@stavropol.ru
Nadine@25score.com
Vicky@1dollarscan.com
Dido@triolan.net
Ashlee@expl.in
Diane@0755zb.com
Patience@2geton.net
Phoebe@100reasonstorecover.com
Belle@telecom.net.ar
ylusgaseous@valueretail.com
qmoutcry@dstern.com

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on February, 18, 2020)
Jimmy (USA)


New scammer.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-02-18    Last updated: 2020-02-18    Views: 646