Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Scam letters
not yet available
Scam fake docs
not yet available
ROMANCE SCAMMER Esenia
First name: Esenia
Age: 30
Name aliases:
Yesenia
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Yoshkar-Ola (Russia)
E-mail address(es):
Yesenia@gvt.net.br
Karen@ateam.com.pl
Maude@0sg.net
Rene@21cgreen.com
Arabelle@1cgrup.com
Jeanne@1340wmsa.com
Corinne@wanex.net
Ember@122.com
Annmarie@1340wmsa.com
Gabrielle@01yahoo.com
Gianna@01yahoo.com
Salome@1919ic.com
Renee@0energylighting.com
Aoibhe@021fy.com
Payton@1930.com
Nadine@abbeyrealty.com
Clair@17guagua.com
Janet@100.com
Dana@029cn.com
Winter@1410sabita.com
Iona@2intelligent.com
Kinley@1wildplanet.com
Lorna@150mail.com
Peyton@1krobots.com
Clemence@mega.kg
Juno@nilsr.am
Addison@1537news.com
Mimi@ttknn.net
Amandine@ac.id
Isha@sinalbr.com.br
Terri@tpnet.pl
Shakira@comcastbusiness.net

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on February, 21, 2020)
Joe (USA)


New scammer.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-02-21    Last updated: 2020-02-21    Views: 547