Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Scam letters
not yet available
Scam fake docs
not yet available
ROMANCE SCAMMER Carmen
First name: Carmen
Age: 29
Name aliases:
Carman
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
E-mail address(es):
Carmen@1stnb.com
Kitty@2003yahoo.com
Raelyn@01link.net
Maddie@10.com
Cece@01link.net
Dawn@160.com
Ricki@comcastbusiness.net
Mariela@1tcweb.com
Alejandra@1883corp.com
Azaria@centurytelecom.net.br
Hilary@comcastbusiness.net
Kaylie@055communication.com
Celine@1000thinktank.com
Geraldine@kinez.net.id
Jorja@ac.id
Cori@itelkom.co
Dilys@telenor.rs
Honor@ertelecom.ru
Josie@telkom.co.ke
Chrissy@a1.hr
Carissa@0sg.net
Gianna@1800analsex.com
Saoirse@11400inc.com
Sasha@enforta.com
Kris@0sg.net
Blaze@1015thehawk.com
Dahlia@1660espn.com
Rosalina@triolan.net
Marissa@1cgrup.com
Rachel@megalinkpi.net.br
Myrna@100reasonstorecover.com

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on February, 21, 2020)
John (USA)


Typical Nigerian scammer.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-02-21    Last updated: 2020-02-21    Views: 579