Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Dating scammer Carmen
First name: Carmen
Age: 29
Name aliases:
Carman
Scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
E-mail address(es):
Carmen@1stnb.com
Kitty@2003yahoo.com
Raelyn@01link.net
Maddie@10.com
Cece@01link.net
Dawn@160.com
Mariela@1tcweb.com
Geraldine@kinez.net.id
Jorja@ac.id
Cori@itelkom.co
Dilys@telenor.rs
Honor@ertelecom.ru
Josie@telkom.co.ke
Chrissy@a1.hr
Carissa@0sg.net
Saoirse@11400inc.com
Sasha@enforta.com
Kris@0sg.net
Dahlia@1660espn.com
Rosalina@triolan.net
Marissa@1cgrup.com
Blaze@1015thehawk.com
Alejandra@1883corp.com
Rachel@megalinkpi.net.br
Gianna@1800analsex.com
Ricki@comcastbusiness.net
Celine@1000thinktank.com
Hilary@comcastbusiness.net
Azaria@centurytelecom.net.b
Kaylie@055communication.com
Myrna@100reasonstorecover.com

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on February, 21, 2020)
John (USA)


Typical Nigerian scammer.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-02-21    Last updated: 2021-07-12    Views: 1808