Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
   
First name: Jessica
Age: 30
Name aliases:
Jassica, Jesica, Jesicca, Jess, Jessi, Jessicca, Jessice, Jessika, Jessy, Jessyka, Jestica
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
Los Angeles, California, USA
E-mail address(es):
Julissa@01com.com
Mika@1stfinancialfcu.org
Gianna@007gmail.com
Elsa@0797diy.com
Audra@companytelecom.net.br
Nia@1mundo.net
Sondra@fpt.vn
Mariam@01link.net
Abree@1800analsex.com
Melissa@tv.br
Miley@weblinknet.com.br
Annika@metrointernet.pl
Reanne@tw1.com
Enid@021fy.com
Kelis@metrotel.net.co
Eilidh@0energylighting.com
Cressida@1015thehawk.com
Ellie@150ml.com
Madyson@0797diy.com
Summer@1015thehawk.com
Macie@134r.com
Caitlyn@3bb.co.th
Dianna@19134.com
Maja@fpt.vn
Aphrodite@01com.com
Kayla@accesskenya.com
Katerina@128317.com
Ava@0energylighting.com
Denise@comcastbusiness.net
Lana@ertelecom.ru
Deidre@10international.com
Rozlynn@21guns.com
Jodie@nexlinx.net.pk
Roseanne@commcorp.net.br
Jayda@150ml.com
Claire@410global.com
Janet@baltnet.ru
Clarabelle@1340wmsa.com
Martina@triolan.net
Kristen@1aim.com
Eva@conectnet.net
Alanis@180degreesolutions.com
Scam media:
Video 1, Video 2
Celebrity website:

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on February, 25, 2020)
Jack (USA)


Nigerian scammer.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-02-25    Last updated: 2020-03-20    Views: 916