Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
   
First name: Jessica
Age: 30
Name aliases:
Jassica, Jesica, Jesicca, Jess, Jessi, Jessicca, Jessice, Jessika, Jessy, Jessyka, Jestica
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
Los Angeles, California, USA
E-mail address(es):
Julissa@01com.com
Maja@fpt.vn
Melissa@tv.br
Sondra@fpt.vn
Elsa@0797diy.com
Nia@1mundo.net
Mariam@01link.net
Reanne@tw1.com
Enid@021fy.com
Ellie@150ml.com
Macie@134r.com
Caitlyn@3bb.co.th
Dianna@19134.com
Lana@ertelecom.ru
Jodie@nexlinx.net.pk
Jayda@150ml.com
Janet@baltnet.ru
Martina@triolan.net
Kristen@1aim.com
Eva@conectnet.net
Rozlynn@21guns.com
Kelis@metrotel.net.co
Katerina@128317.com
Claire@410global.com
Gianna@007gmail.com
Aphrodite@01com.com
Madyson@0797diy.com
Abree@1800analsex.com
Miley@weblinknet.com.br
Annika@metrointernet.pl
Kayla@accesskenya.com
Mika@1stfinancialfcu.org
Ava@0energylighting.com
Clarabelle@1340wmsa.com
Eilidh@0energylighting.com
Cressida@1015thehawk.com
Summer@1015thehawk.com
Deidre@10international.com
Roseanne@commcorp.net.br
Denise@comcastbusiness.net
Audra@companytelecom.net.br
Alanis@180degreesolutions.com
Scam media:
Video 1, Video 2
Celebrity website:

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on February, 25, 2020)
Jack (USA)


Nigerian scammer.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-02-25    Last updated: 2021-02-22    Views: 1119