Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Dating scammer Natalia Semenova
First name: Natalia
Last name: Semenova
Age: 24
Name aliases:
Nat, Nata, Natalchika, Natalechka, Natali, Natalichka, Natalie, Natalii, Nataliia, Nataliuka, Nataliulka, Nataliulya, Nataliusenka, Nataliusha, Nataliya, Natalka, Natalochka, Nataloka, Natalushka, Nataly, Natalya, Natalyok, Natalyuhoka, Natalyulenka, Natalyushka, Natalyy, Natasha, Natashechka, Natashenka, Natashik, Natashka, Nathalia, Nathalie, Natika, Natka, Natty, Natulenka, Natusha, Natushka, Natushok, Natusik, Natuska, Natusy, Natusya, Naty, Nutalchika, Nutulenka, Tusya
Scammer's Location(s):
Khabarovsk (Russia)
Address(es):
Russia, Khabarovsk, Strelnikova str., 42-34
Phone number(s):
79042298010
E-mail address(es):
panamase@rambler.ru
Operates on site(s):
Inter Friendship

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on February, 28, 2020)
Georg (Switzerland)


Natalia started her dialog friendly but quickly went for the travel expenses scheme. She had holidays all of a sudden and asked for plane ticket...

Scam Letters

Emails from Natalia Semenova to Georg (Switzerland)
Dear Georg!
Thank you for your e-mail and nice photos,I was pleased to receive it .It was a wonderful surprise to me!
How are you ?I hope,you are fine and this will find you in good health.
You are very interesting and nice person.
I know it is not so easy to describe oneself.But it is very important to do the first steps towards to each other,in getting to know each other.
People who know me for a long time that of me as modest,honest,faithful, gentle, loyal, elegant, sensitive,touching, quite optimistic and very romantic person with a high family values.
I am not married and I have no children.
I live in East of Russia.I live in centre of Khabarovsk,it is the city with 800.000 people.
O am from very educated family.My parents are scientists.My mother work in a research institute of biology.My father is professor of mathematician.My parents are divorced.I live with my mum and with her husband now.I have a good relations with him.My dad live in another city,in Vladivostok.I see him some time.I have one brother,older then me,he live in Vladivostok also.We have very warm family relationship!My family is agree,if I?ll meet my beloved abroad.I have never been in Europe.I was in China and Japan for practice for my studies.In what countries have you been?
I finished my studies just now!I submitted my diploma to the committee.My future profession is tourism and tourist service.I can work in tourist company or agency.So,I am free now!
I have a

Created: 2020-02-28    Last updated: 2020-02-28    Views: 1407