Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Scam letters
not yet available
Scam fake docs
not yet available
ROMANCE SCAMMER Shelly
First name: Shelly
Age: 35
AKA:
Julie
AKA:
Julie
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
USA; Paris, France
E-mail address(es):
Shelly@007gmail.com
Violet@comcastbusiness.net
Evangelina@telcel.net.ve
Stephanie@022china.com
Bronwen@clickturbo.com.br
Yvaine@160.com
Cloe@1safari.com
Macy@1aim.com
Keisha@163169.net
Bess@turktelekom.com.tr
Lexi@1st4free.com
Esparanza@1stb.com
Blanche@donpac.ru
Modesty@1stglobal.com
Julie@parmatel.ru
Eilidh@17guagua.com
Millicent@1905.com
Guadalupe@epm.net.co
Valentina@1shoppingcart.com
Keira@1919ic.com
Sabina@brcentral.net.br
Cassiopeia@0energylighting.com
Eve@1015thehawk.com
Ianthe@yota.com.ni
Golda@spark-rostov.ru
Cassiopeia@1340wmsa.com
Aileen@163bj.com
Zora@160.com
Daphne@022china.com
Zia@telecom.sk
Adelia@tv.br
Skylar@steel.net.ar
Iris@1122gilford.com
Tabitha@01link.net
Lilith@123.net
Thomasina@telekom.rs
Flora@111.com
Amara@021fy.com
Sue@google.com
Clary@128317.com
Valeria@01link.net
Jamiya@ertelecom.ru
Ila@160.com
Pansy@cirebonkab.go.id
Sorrel@11400inc.com
Sebastianne@kyivstar.net
Charis@svrv.ru
Noella@ukrtel.net
Safiya@broadband.hu
Kacey@01link.net
Aniyah@1402.com
Debbie@265.com
Lexia@241discjockeys.com
Roxana@3rinc.com
Jordyn@247media.com
Lexia@snt.ru
Nena@1919ic.com
Kora@broadband.hu
Aniyah@1905.com
Tiana@0797diy.com
Aerona@01yahoo.com
Lorelei@cable.net.co
Izidora@10ctech.com
Lina@kpnqwest.it
Jasmin@r-link.pl
Farah@1mundo.net
Peace@is74.ru
Winona@128317.com
Maritza@100gmail.com
Fleur@2lmn.com
Jean@neanet.pl
Pandora@cyberinfo.net.br
Eloise@19134.com
Maria@21cncorp.com
Evita@btc-net.bg
Demi@telesp.net.br
Wilma@ttnet.com.tr
wendykyle56@gmail.com
sarfodesmond11@gmail.com
benitaronald2244@gmail.com
katejames224@gmail.com
angeljane1212@gmail.com
arabellawinikie@gmail.com
kate34842@gmail.com
debbibebrown5100@gmail.com
nickybella971@gmail.com
oliviablessing37@gmail.com
seekingsoulmate19@gmail.com
lovelyyellow703@gmail.com
katewilli7471@gmail.com
brandypowelllove784@gmail.com
melissagrando25@gmail.com
jamesteresa080@gmail.com
jonessharon162@gmail.com
natashashrubb@gmail.com
chloemares61@gmail.com
Tssantiago310@gmail.com
Adelynn@azteca-comunicaciones.com
Operates on site(s):
Love Planet
Celebrity website:

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on March, 3, 2020)
Tom (USA)


Typical Nigerian scammer.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-03-03    Last updated: 2020-03-03    Views: 901