Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
   
First name: Teresa
Age: 29
Name aliases:
Teressa, Terresa, Terressa, Theresa, Theresah
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
USA; Russia
E-mail address(es):
Theresa@rol.ru
Sahara@tw1.com
Roanne@1919ic.com
Fifi@100gmail.com
Tagan@raimax.com.br
Alejandra@123.net
Callista@gatagent.com
Deanna@01com.com
Roseanne@10ctech.com
Lynsey@10.com
Dior@verizon.net
Madeline@1stadvems.com
Saffron@zsttk.ru
Sherri@1800analsex.com
Maryann@rol.ru
Persephone@airtel.in
Ebony@privatnet.cz
Holly@150mail.com
Cherie@dsl.net.au
Tiegan@milecom.ru
Everly@velo.net.id
Hilary@01yahoo.com
Alanna@sparklight.net
Tanya@giga.net.ru
Rosalinda@fpt.vn
Kalista@247media.com
Yula@013.net
Addie@10international.com
Fia@101.com
Abbie@qwerty.ru
Dior@20dollareval.com
Clarabelle@sknt.ru
Avery@reytelhn.net
Janiya@axtel.net.mx
Juniper@vektor.net
Heidi@telesp.net.br
Carrie@0755zb.com
Justice@digiweb.ie
Marlene@veloxzone.com.br
tacopybook@jett.net
Ava@0797diy.com
Evangelina@009191.com
Dot@sknt.ru
Polina@ttnet.com.tr
Ianthe@1stnb.com
Becca@companytelecom.net.br
Vivien@021fy.com
Valeria@telesp.net.br
Garnet@saimanet.kg
Mara@neanet.pl
Bonnie@150ml.com
Shari@4-evergreen.net
Debby@mastercabo.com.br
Davida@013.com
Liubasha@edatel.net.co
Kiley@atcmultimidia.com.br
Acacia@interlink.net.id
Kelis@radiolan.sk
Millicent@0797diy.com
Lacy@nesebar-lan.net
Quiana@1340wmsa.com
Ilene@arkada-x.com
Chantelle@022china.com
Ella@hanastar.net.id
Octavia@conectnet.net
Sofia@soborka.net
Annemarie@10.com
Bodyhotstacy24@gmail.com
Bestmarymary@gmail.com
jkatrinamichael551@gmail.com
Cindycole263@gmail.com
susanrivera684@gmail.com
Richardsonmanuela7@gmail.com
paulinaespinosaa93@gmail.com
susanrivera684@gmail.com
desireobrian@gmail.com
parkersheila12345@gmail.com
ckatiehiggins@yahoo.com
suzzydom@gmail.com
Ciaraburgamy@gmail.com
Sandraolamide419@gmail.com
lolajones8983@gmail.com
eelaina017@gmail.com
Claris@123together.com
Lynne@diamondtechtelecom.com

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on March, 3, 2020)
Jack (USA)


Another one.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-03-03    Last updated: 2020-03-03    Views: 643