Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
   
Photo of scammer Zahra Morgan

DATING SCAMMER Zahra Morgan

First name: Zahra
Last name: Morgan
Age: 28
Name aliases:
Zarah
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Accra (Ghana)
E-mail address(es):
Pippa@cable.net.co
EricScottnrxay@luiss.it
HenryHallpyk@mtel.net
MarkHillfqte@logosfts.it
JamesNelsony@logats.it
AdamYoungho@tesa.net.br
ArthurLewisjyyui@lucius.it
StanleyMartinhyle@ltts.it
Janelle@01link.net
ScottMooreji@ertelecom.ru
FranciscoSmithdee@fpt.vn
EricFullerowoa@liquidnet.it
ShawnCookqote@luss.it
BrandonWoodoym@lss.it
JosephSanchezk@losaass.it
BernardWilliamsxa@a1.hr
ClarenceButlerziv@gvt.net.br
EarlGarciaoja@ucom.am
RichardGordoncuati@rt.ru
JeffreyBrookszrayd@loriss.it
Brie@022china.com
BrianBennettfuya@uz.ua
DavidCooperoheiu@livius.it
Janine@tie.cl
CecilHalldeeo@kansstel.ru
Ruby@101.com
LouisBryantroju@gvt.net.br
Daniella@zsttk.ru
Keira@1cb.com
WilliamHillfvogo@mm.pl
Deanna@seed.net.tw
JerryHillruje@lomopress.it
Kim@antbd.net
JerryTaylortuzb@ltius.it
Calypso@ufanet.ru
MarkWrightsfa@losaass.it
Seanna@1euro.com
Ricki@1000thinktank.com
Charlie@013.com
Tegan@1dad.net
Tamra@122.com
RobertJonesbu@volia.com
JamesSmithm@a-tc.net
RichardLeedor@telemar.net.br
LarryWhiteuaa@lrmmotors.it
JaredCrawfordbe@ttnet.com.tr
GaryPerrybqia@livingbusiness.it
JeffreyBrowngyyh@livecolours.it
JohnnyJacksoniika@luxexcess.it
JasonWhitepbigs@littleitalytours.it
Scam media:
Video 1, Video 2, Video 3, Video 4, Video 5, Video 6, Video 7, Video 8, Video 9, Video 10, Video 11, Video 12, Video 13, Video 14

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on March, 24, 2020)
Kevin (USA)


She scams you into beleiving that she is in love and wants to marry. She then asks to send her money for her family member with cancer and money to come over by you by plane flight. She then goes down to Florida using your money to have her friends go there to. Then she tells you to come to Florida to see her. I was watching my mother at the time. Her age was 92 and I have pets to watch and feed plus I would lose my job at UPS if I just left.
Created: 2020-03-24    Last updated: 2021-07-08    Views: 779