Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Scam letters
not yet available
Scam fake docs
not yet available
ROMANCE SCAMMER Zahra Morgan
First name: Zahra
Last name: Morgan
Age: 28
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Accra (Ghana)
E-mail address(es):
Pippa@cable.net.co
JohnnyJacksoniika@luxexcess.it
EricScottnrxay@luiss.it
HenryHallpyk@mtel.net
MarkHillfqte@logosfts.it
JamesNelsony@logats.it
AdamYoungho@tesa.net.br
ArthurLewisjyyui@lucius.it
StanleyMartinhyle@ltts.it
Janelle@01link.net
ScottMooreji@ertelecom.ru
JeffreyBrowngyyh@livecolours.it
FranciscoSmithdee@fpt.vn
EricFullerowoa@liquidnet.it
ShawnCookqote@luss.it
BrandonWoodoym@lss.it
JosephSanchezk@losaass.it
BernardWilliamsxa@a1.hr
ClarenceButlerziv@gvt.net.br
EarlGarciaoja@ucom.am
RichardGordoncuati@rt.ru
JeffreyBrookszrayd@loriss.it
Brie@022china.com
RichardLeedor@telemar.net.br
BrianBennettfuya@uz.ua
DavidCooperoheiu@livius.it
Janine@tie.cl
CecilHalldeeo@kansstel.ru
Ruby@101.com
LouisBryantroju@gvt.net.br
Daniella@zsttk.ru
LarryWhiteuaa@lrmmotors.it
Keira@1cb.com
WilliamHillfvogo@mm.pl
Deanna@seed.net.tw
JerryHillruje@lomopress.it
Kim@antbd.net
JerryTaylortuzb@ltius.it
JaredCrawfordbe@ttnet.com.tr
Calypso@ufanet.ru
MarkWrightsfa@losaass.it
Seanna@1euro.com
Ricki@1000thinktank.com
Charlie@013.com
Tegan@1dad.net
GaryPerrybqia@livingbusiness.it
Tamra@122.com
RobertJonesbu@volia.com
JamesSmithm@a-tc.net
JasonWhitepbigs@littleitalytours.it
Scam media:
view media files

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on March, 24, 2020)
Kevin (USA)


She scams you into beleiving that she is in love and wants to marry. She then asks to send her money for her family member with cancer and money to come over by you by plane flight. She then goes down to Florida using your money to have her friends go there to. Then she tells you to come to Florida to see her. I was watching my mother at the time. Her age was 92 and I have pets to watch and feed plus I would lose my job at UPS if I just left.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-03-24    Last updated: 2020-03-24    Views: 362