Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Scam letters
not yet available
Scam fake docs
not yet available
ROMANCE SCAMMER Jade Robinson
First name: Jade
Last name: Robinson
Age: 29
AKA:
Tatyana
AKA:
Tatyana
Name aliases:
Tanechka, Tani, Tanichka, Tanily, Tanilya, Tanni, Tantana, Tanulechka, Tanulenka, Tanulya, Tanusha, Tanushka, Tanuska, Tanusoka, Tanya, Tanyoka, Tanyuha, Tanyulka, Tanyusechka, Tanyusha, Tanyushka, Tasha, Tatana, Tati, Tatiana, Tatianulka, Tatik, Tatiyana, Tatty, Taty, Tatyanchik, Tatyanka, Tatyanoka, Tatyanulenka, Tatyanusenka, Tatyanushka, Tatyanushoka, Tatyanusika, Tatyanuska, Tatyanusya, Taya, Tetiana, Tetyana, Tinka, Titanya, Tonya
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
Minnesota, USA
Phone number(s):
2348166820555
E-mail address(es):
jadeson4love@yahoo.com
Mariam@giga.net.ru
Emmalyn@psi.br
Asha@3dexhibits.com
Dasia@1122gilford.com
Mika@baltnet.ru
Maddie@1cgrup.com
Justine@2com.net
Destinee@1starnet.com
Kyla@1stunited.net
Alecia@1stins.com
Briony@1tcweb.com
Jaime@1888sunroom.com
Vera@0797diy.com
Maritza@ertelecom.ru
Sindy@rr.com
Charley@022china.com
Cher@une.net.co
Noelle@ufanet.ru
Aimee@com.ua
Lotus@111.com
Sky@vnstr.net
Oona@embratel.net.br
Jerri@ufanet.ru
Moira@111.com
Roseanne@a1.hr
ThomasThompsondy@gvt.net.br
BobbyWilsonqyaay@neuviz.net.id
CharlesWardbtige@luduslitterarius.it
DouglasSimmonsomfdp@in-addr.arpa
DanielHernandezdece@livignowellness.it
ChristopherTorresnocuy@ukrtel.net
StephenHowardpora@triolan.net
MarkMorganoysij@london-bus.it
Celebrity website:

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on March, 24, 2020)
George (USA)


This woman is a proven scammer with false identification and claims she is from the USA currently in Nigeria. I have proof from international background check that was conducted by a company I engaged to perform the investigation. Proof was given to me that she has falsified passport and a false motor vehicle licence from the USA. She claims she is from Minnesota, USA and also immigration records were checked with the Nigeria immigration and have no record of her arrival or departure to Nigeria. Her name is Jade Tanya Robinson and uses the alias of Jade Robinson to attain money from men around the globe. She lures men to her email jadeson4love@yahoo.com and uses Yahoo messenger Id jadeson4love and communicates with the men and asks for money to be sent to her via Western Union, Money Gram and RIA financial services. She also has multiple aliases on different dating websites. It has been proven that she is involved and runs with a group of men in the UK as well as in Nigeria to defraud, also she has been classified as ADVANCE 419 fraud as well. She has been defrauding and criminally obtaining money by deception and deceit. She is a head criminal with many men she uses to steal money and bluff men via huge criminal activity. She has also done the exact same thing to another man from the USA which I have connected with and we have blown criminal operations into the open.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-03-24    Last updated: 2020-04-07    Views: 424