Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
   
First name: Pamela
Last name: Jones
Age: 32
Name aliases:
Pam, Pamella, Pammela, Pammella
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
Pocatello, Idaho, USA
Address(es):
640 N Arthur Ave.#2, Pocatello, Idaho 83204-2904, USA
E-mail address(es):
migual1975_05@yahoo.com
VictorMorrisf@ludus.it
PaulWilsonz@lolnews.it
DanielPricei@kiki.sk
GeorgeGarciaatici@lss.it
PatrickBakeru@lmmotors.it
GaryRobertsca@lss.it
CarlMooreac@irtel.ru
MarkMorristc@luvass.it
EricFloresnr@211.ru
EricEdwardsubu@fpt.vn
FrankStevense@tmcz.cz
Marnie@comcastbusiness.net
Sugar@21stmortgage.com
Zia@provedorlink.net.br
Miriam@007gmail.com
Regan@rcncustomer.com
Ianthe@adnsl.com
Carys@spd-mgts.ru
Debby@btc-net.bg
Dinah@1800dentist.com
Esther@18abc.com
Morgan@150mail.com
Rozlynn@1537news.com
Scarlett@123mail.org
Tracy@1stnationalbank.com
Reanna@1siteautomation.com
Yessica@rain.network
Bethan@jsx.net.br
Jennie@donpac.ru
Terrie@123mail.org
mssshah@infant.com
Celine@44op.com
Bryony@weblinknet.com.br
Carissa@123together.com
Kimbriella@mol.net.ua
Jayla@ridsa.com.ar
Marci@1800analsex.com
Lia@gtdinternet.com
Emi@une.net.co
Gianna@comcastbusiness.net
yoconjuncture@dem.ffni.com
Ursula@1dollarscan.com
Terry@1ues.com
Journey@triolan.net
Ananya@2pac.com
Logan@1402.com
Mary@1host.com
Trina@btc-net.bg
Aoibheann@une.net.co
Beyonce@supercabotv.com.br
Sade@013.com
Alyssia@telekom.rs
Fia@danx.gov.az
Sadhbh@2005yahoo.com
tbapparsimony@aclamo.org
Janis@rusalians.com
Sinead@150mail.com
Clair@1euro.com
Penny@telmexchile.cl
Ann@1servis.com
Jill@013.net
Siobhan@1aim.com
Angie@1st.net
Carolyn@spark-rostov.ru
Adelaide@ctinets.com
Jenessa@lsnetworks.net
Frida@superonline.net
Blossom@1stpresbyterian.org
Barbara@1980id.com
Taylor@viettel.vn
Catalina@1800dentist.com
Ally@b26.cz
Rachael@une.net.co
Justice@19134.com
Amethyst@007gmail.com
Shawna@0energylighting.com
Thelma@metrointernet.pl
Calista@prima.net.ar
Penny@021fy.com
Kassidy@fpt.vn
Freda@012.net
Lynnette@01link.net
Jen@rima-tde.net
Dorothy@1919ic.com
Kassandra@telekom.rs
Shawn@link.net.id
Clarisse@ranksitt.net
Aisling@134r.com
Eireann@ctbcnetsuper.com.br
Leticia@azteca-comunicaciones.com
ykxstricken@the-calders.com
Rachael@azteca-comunicaciones.com
Dahlia@rhinocommunications.net
Karla@055communication.com
Evangelina@comcastbusiness.net
BillyAllenheir@litoexpress.it
RichardWalkercoihs@logik-express.it
Bernadette@mastercabo.com.br
Celebrity website:

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on March, 29, 2020)
Mark (Denmark)


She scams you into beleiving that she is in love and wants to marry. She then asks to send her money for her family member with cancer and money to come over by you by plane flight.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-03-29    Last updated: 2020-04-07    Views: 518