Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com

DATING SCAMMER Charlotte Marie Ageiwaa

   
First name: Charlotte Marie
Last name: Ageiwaa
Age: 33
Name aliases:
Charllote, Charllott, Charlott, Marrie
Scammer's Location(s):
Agona Nsaba (Ghana); Agona Swedru (Ghana)
Address(es):
P.O box NP 49, Agona Nsaba, Ghana, West Africa
Phone number(s):
233240922927
E-mail address(es):
charlottesweet@rocketmail.com
DennisSmithnyx@lovess.it
SteveRogersqi@lparchitects.it
Gail@192rims.com
Nessa@013net.net
Portia@1015thehawk.com
Mika@01yahoo.com
Faye@10ctech.com
Cleopatra@vnstr.net
Shannon@vektor.net
Katya@21pm.com
Carissa@1servis.com
Adaline@0sg.net
Carly@comcastbusiness.net
Sherrie@fpt.vn
Rowena@134r.com
Emerson@1cb.com
Una@1888sunroom.com
Jordyn@triolan.net
Carina@20dollareval.com
Tallulah@clickturbo.com.br
Ashlyn@indosat.com
Viola@013.com
Christa@211.ru
Ilene@macrolan.co.za
Carlynn@211.ru
Connie@aamranetworks.com
Promise@10mgmt.com
Cassidy@1starnet.com
Leandra@etb.net.co
Heidi@013.com
Peggy@007gmail.com
Tawana@163169.net
Juniper@enforta.com
Gabby@01com.com
Jaylynn@rt.ru
Candace@yota.com.ni
Becky@giga.net.ru
Betsy@cable.net.co
Christie@102jamz.com
Vivian@nordlinks.net
Taya@une.net.co
Kathy@tw1.com
Ursula@accesskenya.com
Victoria@giganet.inf.br
Natasha@211.ru
Rosalina@1srvr.com
Kourtney@telekom.rs
Larissa@029cn.com
Farah@rt.ru
Camryn@1905.com
Keisha@indosat.com
Brook@ertelecom.ru
Mimi@241discjockeys.com
Emely@embratel.net.br
Annette@123coned.com
Ethel@comcastbusiness.net
Rhiannon@ucom.am
Ruth@1supply.com
Whitney@1safari.com
Cassidy@100.com
Dara@01link.net
Kaleigh@25score.com
Elora@1919ic.com
Jean@volia.com
Teegan@tv.br
Monique@2cv.com
Carenza@zebra.lt
Jasmin@0sg.net
Jeannine@mnetconnect.in
Elly@022china.com
Oona@cnt-grms.ec
Tora@telkom.co.ke
Raquel@1srvr.com
Shayna@alestra.net.mx
Bess@fpt.vn
Deanna@0sg.net
Dixie@007gmail.com
Zendaya@comcastbusiness.net
Izidora@1887entertainment.com
Jayne@100reasonstorecover.com
SamuelGonzalezfahk@lovepress.it
HenryThomasoz@bitemobile.lt
GaryMorrisuqgah@litosat.it
TimLewisgamud@lubenglass.it
JoshuaBarnesnzovy@ufanet.ru
GregoryPetersonco@losipallets.it
JerryPattersonze@lomopress.it
BenjaminHuntsu@lukysarts.it
Operates on site(s):
Be Naughty

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on March, 29, 2020)
Pat (Canada)


She is posing as a nurse who works at mother care orphanage in agona nsaba looking for a husband. She is working there volunteer, she contacted me after a blanket email on the site be naughty. Told me she loved me and wanted to be my everything during first conversation. Tried to get her to set up web cam cause she is hot and wanted to see her. She set up skype but when we tried skype cut us off. Claimed her computer was too old. I wasted many hours texting with her, but for a girl who claimed to have gone to university in the states her english was terrible. Then on day 2 out came the money question, my mind screamed scam. She also seemed way too interested in an old laptop I had lying around, she kept asking if I could send it to her. So I did some investigating while I was talking to her and found you guys. Thank you guys you saved me a lot of wasted time and possibly money.
Created: 2020-03-29    Last updated: 2020-03-29    Views: 1092