Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
   
First name: Linda
Last name: Yim
Age: 26
Name aliases:
Linde, Lynda
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Accra (Ghana)
E-mail address(es):
yimlinda@yahoo.com
FrankDiazmur@lsys.it
JerryGonzalest@donpac.ru
RichardMoorei@astral.ro
WilliamGreeng@une.net.co
CecilLeeyjaj@fpt.vn
DavidMartinxinol@rt.ru
ScottMartinezzav@rt.ru
BrianSimpsonn@lkts.it
ArthurMoorete@luss.it
GaryJenkinsmxak@rr.com
WalterPayneyu@losaass.it
JoseWilsonibiif@lucius.it
Thomasina@102jamz.com
Jordana@cablecolor.hn
Zali@idsbangladesh.net.bd
Janie@1stunited.net
Margaux@1st.net
Zahra@022china.com
Ayanna@2627.com
May@007gmail.com
Julia@013net.net
Abbi@123coned.com
Marnie@1000thinktank.com
Thelma@rt.ru
Jan@1537news.com
Simran@ukrtel.net
Tora@3hunters.com
Rosie@123mail.org
Stacy@2for1movies.com
Meghan@1660espn.com
Kristina@tarinnet.info
Cosette@velton.ua
Genesis@mts-nn.ru
Yula@irtel.ru
Immy@021fy.com
Teigan@01link.net
Ciel@241discjockeys.com
Nia@2335networks.net
Bethanie@telecom.sk
Jensen@btc-net.bg
Gia@101.com
Lianne@100.com
Alia@minasturbo.com.br
Lexis@1015thehawk.com
Charlize@bitemobile.lt
Aqua@0797diy.com
Suzy@teletektelekom.com
Niamh@ridsa.com.ar
Haleigh@exatel.pl
Darcie@indosat.com
Mariana@suddenlink.net
Leslie@2001yahoo.com
Eugenie@029cn.com
Agatha@ase.md
Lexis@lviv.ua
Kassandra@orange.es
Heidi@orionnet.ru
Ronna@commcorp.net.br
Sonya@edatel.net.co
Xena@2pac.com
Ricki@013.net
Bay@1537news.com
Marci@gvt.net.br
Raina@1st4free.com
Mariana@triolan.net
Azaria@ttknn.net
Tori@kal.pl
Rosalie@01link.net
Shonagh@01com.com
Penny@150ml.com
Ayisha@rain.network
Adaline@111.com
Olivia@telekom.rs
Mariam@1800dentist.com
Gaynor@163169.net
Abree@1919ic.com
Marisa@telekom.rs
Gail@axntechnologies.in
Cat@azteca-comunicaciones.com
DonaldKingnrsz@lithosplus.it
PhillipParkertqbm@litopress.it
MichaelWrightfr@westcall.net
EricTayloryheva@lisolanet.it
DavidAdamsleoq@logosexpress.it
RalphElliottseuuc@logoplus.it
JeremyLeevxvi@luissuniversitypress.it
JustinYoungpvu@allfiber.com.br
ManuelStevenscemii@avantel.ru
GregoryWrightcicge@une.net.co
TheodoreThompsonthan@broadband.hu
ScottHowardfd@livingwellness.it
JosephTurnersyhyz@edatel.net.co
HarryGarciasiwif@gatagent.com
DanielThomasodmgs@triolan.net
ClarenceDavisjyd@litografia-optimus.it

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on March, 31, 2020)
Brian (USA)


One of the best scammers there is took me for over $12,000.00
Also there is one other person that was involved he was working for the immigration service ther in Ghana. His fist name is Frank and I for get his last name. If need be I find out.
I hope that I can help anyone out there not to send this person any money.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-03-31    Last updated: 2020-03-31    Views: 495