Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
   
Photo of scammer Gifty Amoo Gottfried

DATING SCAMMER Gifty Amoo Gottfried

First name: Gifty
Last name: Amoo Gottfried
Age: 26
AKA:
Michelle Kendal, Cristina Ferrer
AKA:
Michelle Kendal, Cristina Ferrer
Name aliases:
Christina, Meashel, Meichelle, Michel, Michele, Michell
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Accra (Ghana); Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); Oda (Ghana)
Also claims to be in:
Manchester, England; Australia; Philippines
E-mail address(es):
sweetling2012@hotmail.com
sweetling2012@gmail.com
DavidBarnesocjep@liss.it
DavidMartinxinol@rt.ru
Eleanor@gvt.net.br
Kylie@01yahoo.com
Brynn@10international.com
Mikayla@cnt-grms.ec
Rachael@ucom.am
Bridgette@opensvit.ua
Lisa@epm.net.co
Dani@btc-net.bg
Raelyn@2upost.com
Kiara@1883corp.com
Jen@007gmail.com
Alaina@1919ic.com
Renee@021fy.com
Athene@2627.com
Aya@013.com
Jaylinn@102jamz.com
Velma@fibertel.com.ar
Doris@avantel.ru
Juno@avrasya.edu.tr
Margo@obeng.ru
Sabina@conectnet.net
Cheyenne@nilsr.am
Ziva@2cv.com
Breanna@1tcweb.com
Iyanna@mts-nn.ru
Fiona@ttknn.net
Lianne@009191.com
Julie@1stfire.com
Kirstin@ct.co.cr
Elaina@1905.com
Pearl@triolan.net
Bridie@123coned.com
Trista@01link.net
Valerie@ukrtel.net
Hyacinth@1krobots.com
Joleen@211.ru
Maddy@oftalmo.si
Luna@ztomy.com
Autumn@111.com
Kaitlynn@volia.net
Natasha@1919ic.com
Maya@1537news.com
Holly@01com.com
Daisy@1800dentist.com
JamesCoopernyfay@rvnet.net.br
WilliamGarciavdeci@lrmmotors.it
GeraldCarterk@looneytours.it
KennethRobinsonyaody@loudness.it
GeorgeColemanhaw@littleblackdress.it
DanielHarrisuonu@edatel.net.co
JackThompsonnef@hipernet.inf.br
DonaldMorgandif@optisprint.net
EricScottkunu@fibertel.com.ar
JoeFloreslbyud@logosproducts.it
JessieThompsonctera@astral.ro
SeanFostersyou@transtelecom.net
FrederickRodriguezuqupe@lithoexpress.it
ShawnMitchelluaqaz@114-tataidc.co.in
JoeWatsondarod@netcorporativa.com.br
ChrisScottofon@lusettitours.it
Celebrity website:

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on March, 31, 2020)
Iain (Scotland)


This girl gifty she wanted to get a visa over here to the uk. But when we spoke about getting a visa organised. i spoke to her father albert. to go through an agency that deals with it all. they wanted me to pay ?950 for the visa flights etc but wanted it cash through money transfer but she said that they do not take card payments which set alarm bells ringing so i called it all off.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-03-31    Last updated: 2021-07-08    Views: 1034