Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
   
Photo of scammer Donna Panter

DATING SCAMMER Donna Panter

First name: Donna
Last name: Panter
Age: 28
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
E-mail address(es):
Audrina@triolan.net
Zoya@1stobject.com
Therese@2-mail.com
Peggy@10.com
Laura@telecom.sk
Sabine@sinalbr.com.br
Kirsty@starnet.md
Jess@telekom.rs
Suzanna@starnet.md
Ayana@ucom.am
Emerson@1mundo.net
Cerys@telkom.co.ke
Anita@a-tc.net
Emily@2g.com
Oasis@nsoil.ru
Gigi@transtelecom.net
Marie@holistica.com.br
Ginnie@acesskenya.net
Tessa@150mail.com
Hollie@spd-mgts.ru
Kara@1888law4life.com
Azaria@5starmag.com
Nicola@123coned.com
Ricki@avelacom.ru
Oksana@01link.net
Raven@edatel.net.co
Mariela@1host.com
Sonia@gvt.net.br
Coco@21.com
Kaitlyn@ertelecom.ru
Evelin@uem.mz
Mina@1stcb.com
Arya@1safari.com
Rosemary@10.com
Rachel@fpt.vn
Mercy@cnt-grms.ec
Karyn@10.com
Madeline@netjat.com.br
Morgan@022china.com
Jessica@ertelecom.ru
Isla@134r.com
Vivien@160.com
Brook@optitel.net.br
Cassiopeia@013.com
Catlin@vnstr.net
Marisa@100gmail.com
Kirstin@mts-nn.ru
Caitlan@cps.com.ar
Elen@habland.es
Flora@0sg.net
Daniella@013.net
Roxanne@solnet.net.id
Alyssia@1st.net
Raine@tkk.net.pl
Christy@1stunited.net
Belle@megared.net.mx
Destinee@10ctech.com
Heidi@2002yahoo.com
Mikayla@rr.com
Ivy@2hmedia.com
Sienna@ttnet.com.tr
Skye@007gmail.com
Kadence@ucom.am
donnapanter@yahoo.com
robertmessi69@yahoo.com
EdgarRamosykvn@lviv.ua
WilliamGreenvk@wilnet.com.ar
Rachael@ipsp-profremar.com
Azalea@1shoppingcart.com
Kyla@comcastbusiness.net
Marcia@1siteautomation.com
GaryRichardsonu@selena4u.ru
WilliamBaileyu@donbass.com
MichaelSmithnawi@fpt.vn
JerryRogersu@ctbctelecom.com.br
ManuelAlexanderke@telenor.rs
LawrenceWalkerauzod@sevstar.net
PhilipRobertswyiwa@clickturbo.com.br
JerryMorganqyyjo@sparklight.net
GaryGarciaacaep@losaass.it
JohnCarterbpeke@fiberlink.net.br
KevinCookqewe@obti.com.br
ShawnBryantttzel@logicalobjects.it
BrianRamosfipit@triolan.net
DennisKingraut@bcitelecom.ru
JoshuaRobinsonnujoc@ownit.se
Celebrity website:

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on April, 4, 2020)
Kevin (USA)


She sends her photos and tells you that she is in love with you. then she askes for money to come to you from Nigeria. She asks your personal business. Makes beleive she gets into taxi and car crashes and has a phony doctor call you saying that she needs money to pay hospital bills.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-04-04    Last updated: 2021-04-23    Views: 951