Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
   
First name: Jennifer
Last name: Mensah
Age: 30
Name aliases:
Jenefer, Jenifer, Jeniffer, Jenipher, Jennefer, Jennipher, Jennufer, Jenny, Jennyfer
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Accra (Ghana)
E-mail address(es):
DonaldHallafe@lss.it
gigglyfem@yahoo.com
MatthewThomasweu@fpt.vn
RalphMartinezwja@loriss.it
LeeWellswiusi@loriss.it
GeraldPerrypeil@lomopress.it
WayneGarciaur@luxexcess.it
JoseBrownrufnu@locat.it
terry.yuliana@kemsos.go.id
KennethTaylorep@spd-mgts.ru
JoseAdamscue@lovepress.it
MartinJonesbauxo@akvi.net
TimothyPerezze@dvois.com
CharlesMillsdouxg@luceat.it
KennethLeehuuno@211.ru
JasonMoorefi@fpt.vn
GeorgeMooreqy@loss.it
Briony@013.net
Jacqueline@01link.net
Rosy@111.com
Zada@160.com
Bristol@029cn.com
Lilac@mynts.ru
Meredith@1stcb.com
Sariya@0797diy.com
Kerian@triolan.net
Selah@111.com
Heaven@100gmail.com
Baylee@009191.com
Katniss@013net.net
Roisin@10mgmt.com
Bay@comcastbusiness.net
Thelma@kapulan.hu
Zina@123together.com
Bethanie@111.com
Fabrizia@1mundo.net
Deanne@1410sabita.com
Merissa@134r.com
Erica@volia.net
Marcella@ufanet.ru
Bess@hdsnet.hu
Cathalina@029cn.com
Cathalina@013.net
Izabella@1st4free.com
Ashley@hipernet.inf.br
Jensen@sovam.net.ua
Delaney@rt.ru
Dionne@edatel.net.co
Alondra@1srvr.com
Katelynn@029cn.com
Arlene@enforta.com
Daina@sknt.ru
Lea@1stfinancialfcu.org
Trina@1host.com
Randi@160.com
Shelley@2com.net
Fiona@01yahoo.com
Nicki@interplus.com.pl
Mabel@009191.com
Taylor@gou.go.ug
Mariana@wizeo.fr
Pearl@2com.net
Kinsey@1660espn.com
Cerise@1srvr.com
GlennSanchezpisym@ertelecom.ru
GregoryAlleni@superonline.net
ScottHarriskohoi@comcastbusiness.net
LuisReedso@grsolucoestelecom.com.br
JoshuaFisheruc@Cablevision.com.mx
RichardWhitepoar@logudorotours.it
DanielRamirezqexsk@looneytours.it
CraigKingwoyq@logudorotours.it
AntonioRichardsoncboiw@r-link.pl
MatthewAdamszved@mail.com.mx
JustinEdwardszyoto@logisticequipments.it
EdwardHarrisqnmmp@adc.net.ar
JoseGibsonjxiwo@cityonlinebd.net
JohnJacksonibyex@atcmultimidia.com.br
Celebrity website:

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on April, 7, 2020)
Sammy (USA)


Beware they use enchantment before they scam people.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-04-07    Last updated: 2020-05-05    Views: 443