Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
   
First name: Eunice
Last name: Essel
Age: 30
AKA:
Katie
AKA:
Katie
Name aliases:
Katy, Ketie, Kettie
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Agona Swedru (Ghana)
Address(es):
P.O. Box 973, Agona Swedru, C/R Ghana, West Africa, 0023
Phone number(s):
233541483865
E-mail address(es):
eunice_essel@rocketmail.com
ThomasScottjknhb@ukrtel.net
Mirabelle@rr.com
Shelby@zebra.lt
Mariella@1800dentist.com
Linda@10international.com
Jessa@acesskenya.net
Lauren@a1.hr
Emely@009191.com
Florence@cps.com.ar
Mckayla@0755zb.com
Gert@2002yahoo.com
Pearl@013.net
Anais@4axiom.com
Kaitlin@rr.com
Mimi@wanex.net
Wendy@1122gilford.com
Caroline@123coned.com
Nessa@epm.net.co
Ellie@interplus.com.pl
Victoria@ranksitt.net
Merissa@10ctech.com
Chanel@1host.com
Lindsay@1800analsex.com
Cara@progtech-yug.ru
Jayne@brasillike.com.br
Esme@2coms.com
Christa@ertelecom.ru
Kiki@0sg.net
Keara@10.com
Sara@01link.net
Trish@broadband.hu
Wendi@21infinity.com
Flick@kapulan.hu
Jordyn@01yahoo.com
Hanna@1410sabita.com
Clodagh@01link.net
Shelley@1cb.com
GeorgeWagneruoqup@luxurybusiness.it
BruceGarciagiuca@conectnet.net
WalterBryanth@minasturbo.com.br
BillyBrownrpais@azteca-comunicaciones.com
RogerBrooksvaqoc@lomopress.it
LawrenceFreemanmyeo@luiss.it
JamesSimpsonaa@lucanatractors.it
JesseTurnereppg@list.units.it
GeorgeTurnerjezi@telcel.net.ve
ChristopherCoxxfd@une.net.co
JesseParkerf@westcall.net
PatrickKennedyvoc@loudness.it
NormanAndersonwafk@loss.it
MelvinCampbellmyp@hdsnet.hu
RogerKingtsuru@lucerabynight.it
LarryBellett@interlink.net.id
LawrenceScottyyaau@ridsa.com.ar
TerryGonzalezsiiv@ptwgi.com
ScottLeenabay@londonbus.it
Scam media:
Video 1
Celebrity website:

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on April, 7, 2020)
Dan (Norway)


Been chatting with her for some time and she have not asked me for money yet. was on webcam with her and the person on the webcam was NOT her. It was a recorded movie. I tried to speak to her, but she suddenly had something wrong with her mic.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-04-07    Last updated: 2020-05-05    Views: 418