Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Photo of scammer Eunice Essel

DATING SCAMMER Eunice Essel

   
First name: Eunice
Last name: Essel
Age: 30
AKA:
Katie, Vida Thata, Julie Vance, Lorraine Jackson
AKA:
Katie, Vida Thata, Julie Vance, Lorraine Jackson
Name aliases:
Kaite, Katy, Ketie, Kettie, Loraine, Lorrine
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Agona Swedru (Ghana); Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
Alpine, Arizona, USA; Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Address(es):
P.O. Box 973, Agona Swedru, C/R Ghana, West Africa, 0023
Phone number(s):
233541483865
(832)482-3767
E-mail address(es):
eunice_essel@rocketmail.com
ThomasScottjknhb@ukrtel.net
Mirabelle@rr.com
Shelby@zebra.lt
Mariella@1800dentist.com
Linda@10international.com
Jessa@acesskenya.net
Lauren@a1.hr
Emely@009191.com
Florence@cps.com.ar
Mckayla@0755zb.com
Gert@2002yahoo.com
Pearl@013.net
Anais@4axiom.com
Kaitlin@rr.com
Mimi@wanex.net
Wendy@1122gilford.com
Caroline@123coned.com
Nessa@epm.net.co
Ellie@interplus.com.pl
Victoria@ranksitt.net
Merissa@10ctech.com
Chanel@1host.com
Lindsay@1800analsex.com
Cara@progtech-yug.ru
Jayne@brasillike.com.br
Esme@2coms.com
Christa@ertelecom.ru
Kiki@0sg.net
Keara@10.com
Sara@01link.net
Trish@broadband.hu
Wendi@21infinity.com
Flick@kapulan.hu
Jordyn@01yahoo.com
Hanna@1410sabita.com
Clodagh@01link.net
Shelley@1cb.com
lorrinejackson@gmail.com
vidaankrah900@gmail.com
GeorgeWagneruoqup@luxurybusiness.it
BruceGarciagiuca@conectnet.net
WalterBryanth@minasturbo.com.br
BillyBrownrpais@azteca-comunicaciones.com
RogerBrooksvaqoc@lomopress.it
LawrenceFreemanmyeo@luiss.it
JamesSimpsonaa@lucanatractors.it
JesseTurnereppg@list.units.it
GeorgeTurnerjezi@telcel.net.ve
ChristopherCoxxfd@une.net.co
JesseParkerf@westcall.net
PatrickKennedyvoc@loudness.it
NormanAndersonwafk@loss.it
MelvinCampbellmyp@hdsnet.hu
RogerKingtsuru@lucerabynight.it
LarryBellett@interlink.net.id
LawrenceScottyyaau@ridsa.com.ar
TerryGonzalezsiiv@ptwgi.com
ScottLeenabay@londonbus.it
Operates on site(s):
Flirt Hook Up, Flirt Local, Inter Chat
Scam media:
Video 1, Video 2
Celebrity website:

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on April, 7, 2020)
Dan (Norway)

Been chatting with her for some time and she have not asked me for money yet. was on webcam with her and the person on the webcam was NOT her. It was a recorded movie. I tried to speak to her, but she suddenly had something wrong with her mic.
REPORT N2 (added on June, 18, 2021)
Norman (Australia)


Repeated asking for money and trying to get you to sign up at mulpital dating sites....
"I love everything that life can offer. I am an optimistic person who always tries to see the sun in the clouds. I am easy-going and supportive. I am tender, sweet, feminine and very sensitive. I want to be a little bit mysterious for my beloved man and constantly open something new for him. My friends say that I have a good sense of humor. I love to make surprises, give and receive gifts and flowers. I will always help my closest people in need what ever happened. Helping others is a true pleasure for me. I feel best when everyone else is smiling.
I want Him to be an intelligent, attentive, caring and honest man. With such a man I could discover new colours of life and unknown qualities inside me. We will enrich each other and complete each other. I want my future counterpart to have a big and kind heart, and I will be happy to get a key to it. He wishes to have a child/children in the future. He should dream about a happy family, and it should be his first dream in life."
Created: 2020-04-07    Last updated: 2021-07-01    Views: 879