Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Photo of scammer Samantha Burns

DATING SCAMMER Samantha Burns

Scams Prevention Service
Check if your girlfriend, penpal or bride might be a scammer. Know who you're dealing with!
   
First name: Samantha
Last name: Burns
Age: 29
AKA:
Caroline Juliet Hewitt
AKA:
Caroline Juliet Hewitt
Name aliases:
Carolina, Juilet, Julieet, Juliett, Julliet, Sam, Samanta
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Pretoria (South Africa)
Address(es):
89 Walker street, Pretoria, South Africa
Phone number(s):
01127787138226
E-mail address(es):
KevinEvansvsyvo@sbb.rs
LarryShawonuci@airtel.in
PatrickLeeibigp@exatel.pl
SeanBakereyja@lts.it
SteveGrantbuscy@rtxbb.net
JuanMooreunqop@luvass.it
PaulPerrypce@lukkius.it
Kiki@fibertel.com.ar
Carmel@fpt.vn
Sebastianne@charter.com
Evita@dp.ua
Sondra@une.net.co
Wendi@zsttk.ru
Jet@ctbctelecom.com.br
Caris@snt.ru
Fabrizia@airtel.in
Aspen@102jamz.com
Suzy@01com.com
Sophia@interplus.com.pl
Dorothy@1ues.com
Violet@macrolan.co.za
Brylee@une.net.co
Dolores@ertelecom.ru
Abrielle@volia.com
Makenzie@0797diy.com
Taylor@fiberlink.net.br
Bay@1stadvems.com
Maryjane@1stvalley.com
Julissa@10.com
Tanya@rcn.com
Luna@com-part.ru
Gail@dvois.com
Tessa@in-addr.arpa
Juno@optisprint.net
Honor@013net.net
Edna@epm.net.co
Leila@19134.com
Jena@1mundo.net
Charlie@1stcb.com
Mariah@tw1.com
Flora@ucom.am
Mia@velton.ua
Dior@ertelecom.ru
Artemis@01link.net
Daysha@soborka.net
Alexis@100.com
Nerissa@volia.com
Rebekah@itcomp.pl
Amaya@10.com
Kerri@100.com
Noelle@iol.cz
Jena@022china.com
Estelle@0755zb.com
Nadine@adnsl.com
Blakely@westcall.net
Anthea@1402.com
Kim@2002yahoo.com
Shakira@tpnet.pl
Zaheera@021fy.com
Bobbi@une.net.co
Janae@1stglobal.com
ChristopherHughesbi@liss.it
samantha burns913@yahoo.com
ThomasRamirezbikao@ertelecom.ru
ArthurThompsonui@ldp.net.id
PaulNelsoncvivu@transtelecom.net
LawrenceBarnesfezu@edatel.net.co
HerbertMoorejvlai@loudness.it
CharlesStewartovir@logoplus.it
EdwardWalkerloen@lucia.inet.it
ArthurKnightjyepd@luissuniversitypress.it
CharlesThompsonu@ertelecom.ru
WalterHernandezuhfx@une.net.co
CharlieWilsonuleln@telcel.net.ve
DouglasNelsonyhof@pelikan.net.br
WalterEvansokuio@otenet.gr
DavidRobinsonabcep@cnt-grms.ec
DonaldHarrishep@rima-tde.net
HowardJacksonhowat@gesanet.net
EdwardEvansrlye@lprockevents.it
WilliamGriffinasox@rain.network
RonaldWrightmtea@livenet.it
RaymondPerryenuki@lumsanews.it
JoseAdamsmrdan@lubenglass.it
StevenWilliamsaaaha@itelkom.co
LarryMurrayf@cerentini.com.br
JosephEdwardsme@microsattelecom.net.br
WilliamBennetthayk@yota.com.ni
JoshuaRiveralo@livignowellness.it
LucasMartinezgewyy@logosexpress.it
DouglasBaileyosuwy@lumpress.it
DanielRodriguezwyi@lookandwellness.it
Operates on site(s):
International Cupid
Background Checks
Deep background checks of any person in USA, Russia or Ukraine. Verify if people are really who they say they are online.

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on April, 10, 2020)
Rick (USA)


Pretty much the same, wanted money, than a phone, when i was talking to her i didnt feel comfortable with her answers. says she has a master holder in enconmics.. get very defensive when you corner her to ask questions. she wants to send things to your house by mail, the picture of her is the the same... she wanted money sent to her pastor abiodun emmanuel olatunde by western union... i dont really know what her real name is.
Created: 2020-04-10    Last updated: 2021-07-08    Views: 1282