Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Dating scammer Mavis Rae
First name: Mavis
Last name: Rae
Age: 35
AKA:
Candy Lovek
AKA:
Candy Lovek
Name aliases:
Mavies
Scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
Roseville, Michigan, USA; Backworth, England
E-mail address(es):
good66u1@gmail.com
Henrietta@10.com
Persephone@01com.com
Glenys@triolan.net
Calliope@tw1.com
Kelly@0755zb.com
Glenda@013.net
Isabelle@telenor.rs
Reanne@029cn.com
Lianne@bitternet.ua
Dominique@11400inc.com
Emelda@westcall.net
Amara@163bj.com
Karissa@1host.com
Jeanine@013.com
Kellie@021fy.com
Braelyn@013.net
Bryn@une.net.co
Caterina@029cn.com
Guinevere@bitternet.ua
Zoya@21-sun.com
Rhiannon@029cn.com
Veda@100gmail.com
Tabatha@superloop.com
Orla@1aim.com
Lela@01com.com
Lola@012.net
Brenna@01com.com
Daniela@192rims.com
Katya@omni.lt
Henrietta@022china.com
VernonMorgann@lovepets.it
JoeStewartewa@spectrum.com
DaleWilliamsxuoh@ludus.it
candylovek05@gmail.com
RandyMatthewsonyte@triolan.net
JeffreyColeibtix@triolan.net
LeonardDavislygg@ttnet.com.tr
CharlesWalkermyni@lunidomus.it
AnthonyBrownuzece@virtex.com.br
PeterHarrisonitum@logudorotours.it
JamesMooreujqew@lombardiplants.it
MitchellEdwardslyxu@loveless.it
StephenLewisvuaxa@lovess.it
DavidGarciagycwx@livingarts.it
DonaldRodriguezrfa@telemar.net.br
Operates on site(s):
Adore One, Chemistry
Celebrity website:

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on April, 21, 2020)
Robert (USA)

I found her operating on Chemistry. She almost had me until I got the second corny letter. I searched on Google and came up with this site.
REPORT N2 (added on February, 5, 2021)
Robert (USA)


"hello am candy am 39 am not married, single for about two years can you text me on hangout candylovek05@gmail.com"

Scam Letters

Emails from Mavis Rae to Robert (USA)
Hello , how are you doing and hope all is well with you I am so happy to hear from you, and would be honored to keep writing to you in the process of getting to knowing each other better.
I am very happy reading to knowing everything about you, It really meant a lot to me.
Friendship is like swallowing hot chocolate before it has cooled off. It takes you by surprise at first, but keeps you warm for a long time.my name is mavis ,just wanted to let you know that i am very impressed with your profile which really attracted me and paid my attention to write you.Let me take few moments of yours to tell you something about myself, I have nice heart, clear mind, very warm heart ed,loving and caring ,loyal, confident, social, emotionally strong and passionate and well behaved woman. I believe in using the time i have well. I'm straight forward person, and i want to build nice friendship/relationship which last long and never ends with some one kind and nice, I'm not materialistic person and am always after nice hearts. tell me more about your self and thank you so much for the photos..i will end here and hope to hear from you
Created: 2020-04-21    Last updated: 2021-02-05    Views: 1473