Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Dating scammer Jane Halimot
First name: Jane
Last name: Halimot
Age: 29
AKA:
Amelia, Aria, Emilly, Donna, Talesha Lance, Rosa, Isabella, Ashley Grete, Lilia, Becky, Sophia, Mayra Garcia, Mila, Sonya Upoma, Era
AKA:
Amelia, Aria, Emilly, Donna, Talesha Lance, Rosa, Isabella, Ashley Grete, Lilia, Becky, Sophia, Mayra Garcia, Mila, Sonya Upoma, Era
Name aliases:
Ameliah, Ashely, Ashlee, Ashlee, Ashli, Ashlie, Ashly, Bec, Beck, Bekky, Emelly, Emely, Emile, Emille, Emily, Emmile, Emmily, Isabela, Issabela, Issabella, Issie, Izabella, Jana, Janee, Janne, Laly, Lila, Lileya, Lilichka, Lilija, Liliya, Lillia, Lillioka, Lilliushok, Lilu, Lily, Lilya, Milaa, Soina, Sonia, Sonja
Scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
Sacramento, California, USA; Paris, France; Milton Keynes, England; Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Phone number(s):
19173963920
E-mail address(es):
emma@z-s-m.com
era@ltlegal.net
era@theflix.net
emma@invify.com
emma@zemliax.com
ashley@cdfdog.com
donna@sammyrmt.com
rosa@boguslavka.com
grete_herman@web.de
sophia@orfeystudio.com
donna@gmailverifier.com
milaa@coffeemeetsus.com
usama.farooq@benchmark.edu.pk
Celebrity website:

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on October, 1, 2020)
Philip (USA)


"I'm looking for a man to take good care of me while I'm still single.
Chat me up for better experience now."

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-10-01    Last updated: 2021-07-20    Views: 1488