Popup content
Dating scammer Polina Trofimova
First name: Polina
Last name: Trofimova
Age: 32
Name aliases:
Polia, Polinka, Polinna, Polinnkka, Polinochka, Polinok, Polinuska, Polusia, Polya
Scammer's Location(s):
Tver (Russia)
E-mail address(es):
Fake docs used by scammer:


REPORT N1 (added on November, 6, 2020)
Jim (Canada)

This scammer made first contact. Writes small emails with multi photos.
Letters are not the usual pasted ones, always make reference to my emails. Did not get any conclusive hits on letters. Got hits on two pictures, the photo with her in red top got a hit on a Twitter account. Photo of her in grey top got hit on a VK site. Would not be the first time a scammer sent photos of different females. Child broke her phone, a usual excuse not to speak. Offered to buy her a new phone, trying to get more details of the scammer. Did not take the bait. Latest letter getting holidays and want to come to my home, guess they are trying for ****** suckers. Expect won't be long before asks for bucks.

Scam Letters

Emails from Polina Trofimova to Jim (Canada)
Hey. I am very glad to write to you. My name is Polina. I hope you can answer me and tell me a little about yourself. I'll wait for a message from you.

Hello. I am very glad that you answered me. And they told a little about themselves. I think you will also be glad if I tell you about myself. My name is Polina, usually my friends, mom and sister, my name is simply Polya. Recently, I learned about online dating. Then I created a profile on one of the dating sites. Unfortunately, I was disappointed. Men asked me for **** photos, or they themselves sent me *****. I was very surprised that there are so many bad people on dating sites. But still, I did not lose hope of meeting a wonderful man. By the way, I almost forgot, I am in Russia. You may be surprised that I am looking for a man in another country, but it is. I live in the city, Tver. This is a wonderful city, I was born here. I also work, I have a good job, but I am not proud of my work. I have a hobby, it is reading books, and being in nature, I like the forest and the mountains, as well as the sea. As for my age, I am 32 years old, but unfortunately, I am still not married and I have no family.
Perhaps you are the man with whom we can have a serious relationship. I want to find a loved one and create a strong, loving relationship. I don't think that age difference, or nationality, can interfere with a good and serious relationship. It all depends on people.

Created: 2020-11-06    Last updated: 2020-12-02    Views: 1200