Popup content
Photo of scammer Elena Yalpaeva


First name: Elena
Last name: Yalpaeva
Age: 35
Galina Garnena, Ludmila Poltorzhitskaya
Galina Garnena, Ludmila Poltorzhitskaya
Name aliases:
Alenka, Elanka, Eleena, Elen, Elenka, Elenochka, Elenushok, Elenushoka, Elenushulenka, Eli, Ellena, Ellene, Elona, Galchika, Galchonka, Galinushoka, Galinusya, Galiya, Galka, Galochka, Galusha, Galy, Galya, Galyna, Halina, Halyna, Helen, Helena, Helenachka, Jelena, Lena, Lenaa, Lenchik, Lenka, Lennochka, Lennok, Lenochka, Lenok, Lenushulenka, Lenusia, Lenusial, Lenusik, Lenusikka, Lenusya, Lienkchik, Liudmila, Liudmyla, Lleena, Luda, Ludasha, Ludmilla, Ludmyla, Ludochka, Ludonka, Ludusha, Luydmila, Lyuda, Lyudmila, Lyudochka, Lyudonka, Mila, Milka, Olena, Olena, Yelena
Romance scammer's Location(s):
St. Petersburg (Russia); Volgograd (Russia)
Russia, 196135, Saint Petersburg, Pravdy str., 9, apt. 23
E-mail address(es):


REPORT N1 (added on May, 27, 2021)
Allen (USA)

Showed up in my email saying she had wrote me a letter and knew I was on a dating site. Sent lots of pictures professed her love and went to travel agency to come and see me...made a contract for visa, paasport, etc. i decided to check for scam, I know it doesn't happen that quick.

Scam Letters

Romance scam letter(s) from Elena Yalpaeva to Allen (USA)
Good afternoon! You ok?
This is Lenok. And i write to you from Russia. I'm single lady. And i want to find true relationship with man not from my country.
I could not understand, you live USA?
I'm active lady and i have many interests.
I consider that i cant write a lot of thing about my self.
But i know what i want. I want find soul mate. With whom we will develop long couple.
I have things witch very important for me. This is love and support.
When i free i prefer nice spend my time.
I like gym and fresh air. I like painting and work at garden.
I love shopping, i think all woman love it) I will be glad if we can start good relationship.
I wish to find true relationship. I dont wish spend time - not your, not mine. And if we want the same, we can have
good start!I will be glad to know you. Please sent letter to me, i will wait.
Please write me only to my primary address: lena.lenochka85@mail.ru
Wish you good time!

How’s it going Allen!!! I'm glad that you answered me.
Dating service vk.com/club86711502 Give me your email. And did not give any information about you. They just gave to me your e-mail.
And i guss, this is strange. Because no photo and no info. I was thikn that, ma be this is mistake. I thought it was very strange but decided to try. I hope this is not mistake. How are you today? I'm so happy that i can write to you. And i hope we will have a chance to know each other. I want t


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2021-05-27    Last updated: 2021-05-27    Views: 319