Popup content
Dating scammer Julia
First name: Julia
Age: 28
Name aliases:
Iulia, Iuliia, Iuliya, Jule, Julechka, Julenka, Julichka, Julie, Julija, Julika, Juliya, Julka, Jullia, Julusha, July, Julya, Julye, Lulia, Tanechka, Tani, Tanichka, Tanily, Tanilya, Tanni, Tantana, Tanulechka, Tanulenka, Tanulya, Tanusha, Tanushka, Tanuska, Tanusoka, Tanya, Tanyoka, Tanyuha, Tanyulka, Tanyusechka, Tanyusha, Tanyushka, Tasha, Tatana, Tati, Tatiana, Tatianok, Tatianulka, Tatik, Tatiyana, Tatsiana, Tatty, Taty, Tatyanchik, Tatyanka, Tatyanoka, Tatyanulenka, Tatyanulya, Tatyanusenka, Tatyanushka, Tatyanushoka, Tatyanusika, Tatyanuska, Tatyanusya, Taya, Tenia, Teti, Tetiana, Tetianok, Tetyana, Tinka, Titanya, Tonya, Ulenka, Ulia, Uliya, Ylia, Yliya, Ylya, Yula, Yulcha, Yulchik, Yulchika, Yulchona, Yulechka, Yulenka, Yulia, Yuliah, Yulichka, Yulija, Yuliy, Yuliya, Yuliyunka, Yulka, Yully, Yulok, Yulosha, Yulosha, Yulunechka, Yulunka, Yulusha, Yuly, Yulya, Yulyasha
Scammer's Location(s):
Nur-Sultan (Kazakhstan); Yoshkar-Ola (Russia)
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Scam media:
Video 1, Video 2


REPORT N1 (added on June, 8, 2021)
Ignaz (Austria)

She is a Scammerin from Russia which needs Money!

Scam Letters

Emails from Julia to Ignaz (Austria)
it's Julenka.
We have exhanged email adresses on dating site.
For a few time I collected my thoughts to write to you.
I hesitate so much!
If is it interesting for you, answer me.
I will send you my short bio and my pics if you are interested.
Hope to find your responce.

Hi, my name is Julia. I live in Kazakhstan and really want to find new friends from all over the world, I am very interested in communicating with people who live abroad, I would be pleased to get to know you better, maybe we could become penpals.
Well, I think I should tell you something about myself. I have no children and have never been married. My birthday is June 18, and now I'm 28. I lead a healthy lifestyle and go in for fitness, before when I was 20 I was a little chubby girl, but I decided to go in for sports and make myself a good figure and from that moment I began to love fitness and now I go in for sports almost every day. I also work in a beauty salon and do various hairstyles, I completed professional makeup courses, I have a higher education, I am a nurse, so I dream of opening my own clinic, and perhaps a whole sports complex where I am I can help people who want to go in for sports and would like to look their best.
Now I want to tell you about my personal life, as I said, I have never been married and I have no children, but I am already an adult and would like to start a family, but have not yet met a person who will be

Created: 2021-06-08    Last updated: 2021-06-08    Views: 882