Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Dating scammer Ekaterina Berkovskaya

DATING SCAMMER Ekaterina Berkovskaya

First name: Ekaterina
Last name: Berkovskaya
Age: 29
AKA:
Daria
AKA:
Daria
Name aliases:
Catharine, Catherine, Cathryn, Darie, Dariia, Darinoka, Dariya, Darja, Darunka, Darusenka, Darya, Daryok, Daryushoka, Dasha, Dashechka, Dashenka, Dashik, Dashulenka, Dashulia, Dashulia, Dashunya, Ecaterina, Ecateryna, Ekatarina, Ekaterinacka, Ekaterinchika, Ekaterinka, Ekaterinochka, Ekaterinok, Ekaterinoka, Ekaterinulka, Ekaterinusechka, Ekaterinusenka, Ekaterinusha, Ekaterinusik, Ekaterinusya, Ekatrina, Kat, Katarina, Kate, Katenka, Katerina, Katerinka, Katerinochka, Katerinushka, Kateryna, Kath, Katharine, Katherin, Katherina, Katherine, Katheryn, Kathryn, Kathy, Kati, Katia, Katiya, Katja, Katka, Katrin, Katrina, Katty, Katuha, Katunya, Katusha, Katushechka, Katushka, Katuska, Katy, Katya, Katys, Katysha, Katyulya, Ket, Ketrin, Kettira, Kittie, Kitty, Yekaterina
Scammer's Location(s):
Tomsk (Russia)
E-mail address(es):
katyrollinson@yahoo.com
Tuy.Ma@mail.com
Jay.Maki@mail.com
Mor.Printu@mail.com
Ros.Weinheime@mail.com
Armid.Zimmere@mail.com
Ora.Prendergas@mail.com
Lyndi.Oehlschlag@mail.com
kisakisakisakisakisa777@gmail.com
sladkikotenoksladkikotenok@gmail.com

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on June, 9, 2021)
Josh (USA)


Got an email out of nowhere saying she saw my profile from random dating site - which she didnt respond to when i asked her what site.
"Good afternoon man !! How are you?
My name Katya
I have a contact with you in a dating agency in my city.
Maybe you dream for a long time and find your soul mate?
I need gentle, good heart, loving, honest man.
I will write roughly letter message about me if you are interested.
Very much I expect what you write to me.
Reply to my email address: katyrollinson@yahoo.com
Ekaterina"
Created: 2021-06-08    Last updated: 2021-06-08    Views: 920