Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
   
Photo of scammer Ekaterina Berkovskaya

DATING SCAMMER Ekaterina Berkovskaya

First name: Ekaterina
Last name: Berkovskaya
Age: 29
AKA:
Daria
AKA:
Daria
Name aliases:
Catherine, Darie, Darinoka, Dariya, Darja, Darusenka, Darya, Daryok, Daryushoka, Dasha, Dashechka, Dashenka, Dashik, Dashulenka, Dashulia, Dashulia, Dashunya, Ecaterina, Ecateryna, Ekatarina, Ekaterinacka, Ekaterinchika, Ekaterinka, Ekaterinochka, Ekaterinok, Ekaterinoka, Ekaterinulka, Ekaterinusechka, Ekaterinusenka, Ekaterinusha, Ekaterinusik, Ekaterinusya, Ekatrina, Kat, Katarina, Kate, Katenka, Katerina, Katerinka, Katerinochka, Katerinushka, Kateryna, Kath, Katherin, Katherina, Kati, Katia, Katiya, Katja, Katka, Katrin, Katrina, Katty, Katuha, Katunya, Katusha, Katushechka, Katushka, Katuska, Katy, Katya, Katys, Katysha, Katyulya, Ket, Ketrin, Kettira, Yekaterina
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Tomsk (Russia)
E-mail address(es):
katyrollinson@yahoo.com
Tuy.Ma@mail.com
Jay.Maki@mail.com
Mor.Printu@mail.com
Ros.Weinheime@mail.com
Armid.Zimmere@mail.com
Ora.Prendergas@mail.com
Lyndi.Oehlschlag@mail.com
kisakisakisakisakisa777@gmail.com
sladkikotenoksladkikotenok@gmail.com

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on June, 9, 2021)
Josh (USA)


Got an email out of nowhere saying she saw my profile from random dating site - which she didnt respond to when i asked her what site.
"Good afternoon man !! How are you?
My name Katya
I have a contact with you in a dating agency in my city.
Maybe you dream for a long time and find your soul mate?
I need gentle, good heart, loving, honest man.
I will write roughly letter message about me if you are interested.
Very much I expect what you write to me.
Reply to my email address: katyrollinson@yahoo.com
Ekaterina"

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2021-06-08    Last updated: 2021-06-08    Views: 221