Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Photo of scammer Daryna Belanov

DATING SCAMMER Daryna Belanov

   
First name: Daryna
Last name: Belanov
Age: 29
AKA:
Courtney, Eunice
AKA:
Courtney, Eunice
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
Florida, USA; Argyle, Florida, USA; Alturas, Florida, USA; Kiev, Ukraine
E-mail address(es):
allison73@gmail.com
havimills@gmail.com
Euniceafful55@gmail.com
Operates on site(s):
Collar Space
Scam media:
Video 1, Video 2, Video 3, Video 4, Video 5

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on August, 20, 2021)
Tim (USA)


"I'm Daryna Belanov by name, 29 years old single with no kids, I was born in kiev Ukraine Nationality but currently live in my mistress Dungeon in Florida,USA...am a ***** submissive Pet seeking a loving,caring,passionate older Dom/Daddy for serious and long-term relationship...am open to serving in both sexually and Domestically.....I'm looking to meet a new Reliable,Honestly,Caring and understand Dom Man That's really ready and willing to relocate and own me for lifetime ( permanent ownership ) a man to settle down with and spend my lifetime with probably make him the father of my children only if he Wishes! Just done serving a master for short-term before returning to my mistress Dungeon, I was on the site cos i felt bored and just thought life is meaningless without been with a Master and fortunately u are the only person have spoken with on there.. Firstly, you need to know i worship ****,i am a natural born submissive with a ***** heart looking to serve my One and only Master for a lifetime of 24/7/365 TPE...REAL TIME ONLY....Yours to keep, use, possess, cherish and love forever and ever.. ABOUT ME...I'm loyal, obedient, trustworthy, intelligent, and i live and exist to be at service always...i will do as instructed, whatever is required of me and whatever You desire with enthusiasm and without question or hesitation sir....i will be Your everything.....Your servant, chef, butler, maid, personal assistant, chauffeur, travel companion, pet, cuckold, pain ****, *****, baby girl, *** *****, entertainment, lover, friend, wife and anything else You require me to be sir....I am a submissive lady and i seek a real time ownership, a man to start a new life with..I love the outdoors. i enjoy going out to dinner, a movie or just stay at home..Basketball is my favorite sport but I also like watching Football, hockey, boxing, martial arts.Other interests include concerts, Traveling,comedy ,pool, bowling,etc. I'll tell you about my hobby's, i like Listening to Music like Classic Rock & Roll, 70's, 80's, 90's and Country Music and Alt - Punk R&B AND Metal and some Blues too and like doing reading and been submissive to..."
Created: 2021-08-20    Last updated: 2021-08-20    Views: 219