Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Photo of scammer Ekaterina Reznichenko

DATING SCAMMER Ekaterina Reznichenko

   
First name: Ekaterina
Last name: Reznichenko
Age: 25
Name aliases:
Catherine, Ecaterina, Ecateryna, Ekatarina, Ekaterinacka, Ekaterinchika, Ekaterinka, Ekaterinochka, Ekaterinok, Ekaterinoka, Ekaterinulka, Ekaterinusechka, Ekaterinusenka, Ekaterinusha, Ekaterinusik, Ekaterinusya, Ekatrina, Kat, Katarina, Kate, Katenka, Katerina, Katerinka, Katerinochka, Katerinushka, Kateryna, Kath, Katherin, Katherina, Kati, Katia, Katiya, Katja, Katka, Katrin, Katrina, Katty, Katuha, Katunya, Katusha, Katushechka, Katushka, Katuska, Katy, Katya, Katys, Katysha, Katyulya, Ket, Ketrin, Kettira, Yekaterina
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Novosibirsk (Russia)
E-mail address(es):
naskovaleva2@yandex.ru
Operates on site(s):
American Singles
Background Checks Of Any Person
Background checks in USA, Russia, Ukraine, any country, documents verification, deep checking for possible scam

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on January, 10, 2006)
Dameon (USA)


Typical Scam - Sweet letters, provocative photos which are then followed by promises of love and happiness. She is coming to America, but at the last minute needs $600 to help pay some of the cost.

Scam Letters

Romance scam letter(s) from Ekaterina Reznichenko to Dameon (USA)
Hello there,
To be honest, I am new to all that internet dating and from the very begining did not completely believe in the idea itself.
But then I heard a story of one of my friends who met a boyfriend over the Internet and is now married to that guy! Then one more girl told me somthing of the kind, then a man...
WEll, I decided to try :-))
Since I don't have an experience of meeting people over the internet, i will try to make it as it is in a real life (after all, an internet connection is just a step to a real life connection, isn't it?)).
When I meet somebody in a real life, I usually start with telling him something about myself..
As you already know from my profile, I am Ekaterina and I am 25.
My birthday - November,15th, 1980. My height 5'7'' and weight 55 kg.
I have never been married and don't have a kids.
I live in a really small place Sidorovo (I can hardly call it even a town:-)
where everybody knows everybody which has its positive and negative sides.
The closest big city to our town is Novosibirsk; though it is not really that big comparing to Moscow or St. Pteersburg, you can at least find it on a map :-).
I work in a local factory which produces furniture details and sells wood.
But I do not understand anything about wood - I am a secretary )).
I ave graduated from the college here with the teacher's diploma, but after 2 months of working as a teacher I gave up - the kids were too spoiled and the salary - too misera

Created: 2006-01-10    Last updated: 2006-06-23    Views: 845