Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Photo of scammer Ella

DATING SCAMMER Ella

   
First name: Ella
Age: 30
Name aliases:
Ela, Ellochka, Ellok, Ellunka, Elochka
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lugansk (Ukraine)
E-mail address(es):
Tenderlife@rambler.ru
Operates on site(s):
Date

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on January, 13, 2006)
Alex (USA)


I met Ella on date. while I was browsing to meet someone in Poland. She was there, her profile seemed pretty good so I wrote to her. I received an email from her a few days later but I noticed that she was using "Tenderlife@rambler.ru" which raised my suspicions because that is not an address that a girl in Poland would use. As I read her email she told me she was from Lugansk, Ukraine and worked as hair dresser. In the next few email exchanges I had with her I asked some questions such as what she doing in Poland and she never answer them. She would send me strange emails such as her life is so full of music which had nothing to do with what I was asking her. I asked her numerous times for a phone number where I could reach but she claimed she didn't have a phone and that only one of her friends had a phone. When I asked her for her friend's number a few days later she responded to me claiming that her friend didn't have a phone. She hasn't asked me for money yet but as I was running a search for the email address she is using her profile immediately came up on google. I have to say that she looks different from the picture that you have posted so I am thinking it might be a group of scammers. There are some similarities though, both the ******* your website and the girl I am currently writing to are from Lugansk, Ukraine. They also always use a on word subject in my case Ella. I am going to continue this correspondance and I will let you know when I find out more.

Scam Letters

Romance scam letter(s) from Ella to Alex (USA)
Hello Greg,
Before starting, I'd like to mention that its my first time that I try to get acquainted this way, that's why I'm not sure what exactly to write about. I'll just tell you about myself in general, and if you have questions, you'll only have to ask,OK?
I hope, you'll get interested in me, because I would really like at least to get friends with you, though, frankly speaking, I think about more. Well, sorry if I'm too honest, I didn't mean anything bad, anyway.
So, my name's is Ella and I'm 30 years old girl with dark blond hair and green eyes of a cat. I consider myself being slim, my height is 170,my weight - 57 kg.
as for my profession-I work as a hairdresser and manicure master.

I live in Lugansk it's a Ukrainian city. My parents are retired, nevertheless, they both continue working. Dad is a teacher at the State University and Mom is a teacher of History as well. I had two brothers,but one of them is dead in car accident.

Maybe, we have the same dream? In my free time I like doing lots of things. My biggest love is tennis. I go in for this kind of sports since my childhood and I should say that I'm pretty good at it. I'm also really fond of watching movies, all kinds of them.
As to music, my tastes are very different. I like Pop the same as Rock or Jazz.
So, when I have free time, unfortunately, there isn't much of it, I usually spend it going out with my friends to cafe or night clubs.
Though, more often I stay at home watching

Created: 2006-01-13    Last updated: 2006-06-23    Views: 821