Popup content
Login or Register Free to view profile photo (total 21 photos on file)
First name: Natalia
Last name: Filkina
Age: 25
Alena Ovchinnikova, Alena Ovchinal, Galina Pawlyuk
Alena Ovchinnikova, Alena Ovchinal, Galina Pawlyuk
Name aliases:
Alenka, Alenulka, Alenush, Ali, Aliona, Ally, Alona, Alyona, Alyonchik, Alyonka, Alyonusya, Galchika, Galchonka, Galinushoka, Galinusya, Galiya, Galka, Galochka, Galusha, Galy, Galya, Galyna, Nat, Nata, Natalchika, Natalechka, Natali, Natalichka, Natalie, Natalii, Nataliia, Nataliya, Natalka, Natalochka, Nataloka, Natalushka, Nataly, Natalya, Natalyok, Natalyuhoka, Natalyulenka, Natalyushka, Natalyy, Natasha, Natashechka, Natashenka, Natashka, Nathalia, Nathalie, Natika, Natty, Natulenka, Natusha, Natushka, Natushok, Natusik, Natuska, Natusy, Natusya, Naty, Nutalchika, Nutulenka, Olena, Olenuiika, Tusya
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Ekaterinburg (Russia); Lesnoy (Russia); Moscow (Russia); Ozersk (Russia); Rostov-on-Don (Russia)
Bazhova st. 13-47, Ozersk, Chelyabinskaya oblast, 456783, Russia
Russia, Lesnoy, home 14, flat 9
Russia, Moscow, Malysheva street, build 12, flat 98
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Cupid Bay, Match Doctor, Sugar Daddy for Me, U Date
Scam media:
view media files


REPORT N1 (added on January, 30, 2006)
Adrian (UK)
Nataliya contacted me through Udate a UK dating site. She sent lots of pictures and information but did not answer many of my questions. After a few mails we got to talking about meeting up. I was happy to go and see her, but of course she wanted to come to see me. I got suspicious and a google search on some of her phrases showed a match to whole paragraphs in a letter on this site: Letter(s) from Nadezhda Danilova to Marty Jones (USA) I refused to send her money via Western Union and when I challenged her with the paragraphs forom the letters above I got no further replies.
REPORT N2 (added on November, 9, 2006)
Del (UK)
This one sent this email to me out of the blue. Another one for your collection. Just read the email folks. I nearly laughed my head off. Wants to come to me straight away... come on. The next email i got was abuse as i said that you don't even know me and you sent your email through other scammers.
REPORT N3 (added on December, 8, 2006)
Alex (USA)
Stop-Scammers.com Team, Report with you regarding a Russian woman who attempted to scam me for $700.00. Fortunately, I ran her name on the web and came across your website. I have included her letters, pictures and passport that she sent me. Please post it on your website and prevent others from falling victim to her fraud!
REPORT N4 (added on December, 19, 2006)
Allaoua (USA)
Hello, I am attaching pictures and a text file of the earliest emails I received from of a scammer whose name is Alena Ovchinnikova but is Natalia Filkina on your site. There are two other people I have pictures of and that are trying to scam me. They both asked me for money. I am playing with them because I am trying to pull information from them but I'll let you know.One of them I already sent pictures to you, her name is Amina and she DOES speak french! I had said she does not though. Her french is very good, she looks french and she probably is. Thank you.
REPORT N5 (added on October, 26, 2007)
John (Australia)
I was browsing through the scammer database and I came across this girl, Natalia Filkina but by her photo I know her as Alena Ovchinal. I meet her on cupidbay free dating site and she gave her e-mail address as ovchinal@yahoo.com I corresponded briefly for about 5 letters from in June 2006 and she sent me sexy photos with each letter and I have 10 photos of her on my computer. I was suspicious of her. The letters were too lovey dovey and she fell in love with me too quickly. She claimed to live in the city of Rostov Na Donu in Russia but when I did an e-mail trace of her IP headers in her e-mail I traced her to city of Ekaterinburg in Russia more than 1000 kilometres away. She sends very good quality photos of herself in an expensive looking apartment, very clean and upmarket. One of her best and most seductive photos is her lying on a bed in an orange bikini, don't be fooled, this one is a classy, attractive girl scammer. If this site wants I can e-mail my photo set of Alena.
REPORT N6 (added on January, 5, 2009)
Mark (USA)

Said she was coming here to america was getting her visa together sent me a bunch of pics that are on this web site same one said a freind picked her up they went to school together staying at her place until she gets her paper work squared away an sheis coming here hasent asked for money yet but thats probably comin.


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2006-01-30    Last updated: 2009-01-05    Views: 456