Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Photo of scammer Ekaterina Razgonova

DATING SCAMMER Ekaterina Razgonova

   
First name: Ekaterina
Last name: Razgonova
Age: 33
Name aliases:
Catherine, Ecaterina, Ecateryna, Ekatarina, Ekaterinacka, Ekaterinchika, Ekaterinka, Ekaterinochka, Ekaterinok, Ekaterinoka, Ekaterinulka, Ekaterinusechka, Ekaterinusenka, Ekaterinusha, Ekaterinusik, Ekaterinusya, Ekatrina, Kat, Katarina, Kate, Katenka, Katerina, Katerinka, Katerinochka, Katerinushka, Kateryna, Kath, Katherin, Katherina, Kati, Katia, Katiya, Katja, Katka, Katrin, Katrina, Katty, Katuha, Katunya, Katusha, Katushechka, Katushka, Katuska, Katy, Katya, Katys, Katysha, Katyulya, Ket, Ketrin, Kettira, Yekaterina
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Kirov (Russia)
E-mail address(es):
devushka123@newmail.ru
pupoked@hotmail.com
Background Checks Of Any Person
Background checks in USA, Russia, Ukraine, any country, documents verification, deep checking for possible scam

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on February, 21, 2006)
Lowell (USA)


1. She only used Studio Photos only.
2. Claimed to be a surgeon, but had Long finger nails, and only made $150 a week.
3. Asked for travel money as well as money for the internet cafe'.
4. I'm a webmaster and have trackers on my site; I could not get her to click on the page to tell her true location. But for the first time I have been getting hits from Nigeria and none from Russia.

Scam Letters

Romance scam letter(s) from Ekaterina Razgonova to Lowell (USA)
Hello my the new friend Lowell.
I am glad to receive your letter. I am very happy that now I write you this letter. I want to speak much more about me. Ok??? My name is Ekaterina. This very much widespread name in Russia. I was born and now I live in Russia. My city a name Kirov City. This city is located in the north of Russia, our weather is cold. It is more 1400-km from Moscow. I am 32 years old. My growth 169 cm, weight of 64 kg. I studied 6 years in Medical in Academy in my city. Now I work as the children's surgeon in my city. I love my work because I help children.
I very much love children but I have not children and I was never married. You probably want to know why I was not married??? In Russia it is a lot of men and they use many alcoholic drinks and want only ***. And I want to find the man of my dream and to create happy family. It is very difficult in Russia. Also I have overlooked to speak you that I do not drink and I do not smoke, but I do not mind if people have this hobbits. I have no brothers and sisters but I have my parents and I very much love them because it is my family. I do not know why I have no brothers and sisters but my mum spoke me what very difficultly to support children and also we live not richly. I work as the doctor of 9 years and I have the big experience but I earn not so much and it 4000-4500 roubles and it approximately 150 American dollars. But I can live on this money because we have the kitchen garden and we

Created: 2006-02-21    Last updated: 2006-06-19    Views: 893