Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Photo of scammer Anastasia

DATING SCAMMER Anastasia

   
First name: Anastasia
Age: 28
Name aliases:
Anastacia, Anastasiia, Anastasija, Anastasiy, Anastasiya, Anastasiychik, Anastasiychika, Anastasiyka, Anastasiyok, Anastasiyoka, Anastasiyunya, Anastasiyusha, Anastasiyushka, Anastasiyushka, Anastasiyusya, Anastassia, Anastasya, Anastaysa, Anastesiya, Anasteysha, Asya, Nansy, Nastasia, Nastasya, Nastechka, Nastena, Nastenka, Nastia, Nastja, Nastka, Nastuha, Nastulya, Nastya, Nastyona, Nastysha, Nastyulya, Nastyusha, Nensy, Stasya, Stesy
Romance scammer's Location(s):
St. Petersburg (Russia)
E-mail address(es):
soska112@yandex.ru
Operates on site(s):
Cupid Bay
Background Checks Of Any Person
Background checks in USA, Russia, Ukraine, any country, documents verification, deep checking for possible scam

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on March, 17, 2006)
Danny M. (USA)


This is a very ****** scammer, not original, same travel visa scam found in many sites,,, she did not ask for any money but was preparing to sting me for it,, pre-written letters and falling in love at 4th letter, be careful fellows, she can be quite convincing..

Scam Letters

Romance scam letter(s) from Anastasia to Danny (USA)
Hello my new friend Daniel!
I'm so happy to Start communicating with you. I think you are a very romantic, careful & sensitive person as I am. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I'm 28 years old. I live in St.petersburg I have graduated St.Petersburg State University & have a diploma of psychologist. But this is not a very popular profession in Russia.
This way I work as a manager in supermarket. This is a hard work. I have a uncle he lives in India coz he works in a company which has a business in India. He promised me to help to travel to your country. I think this is a great idea. That is why I started to search friends in your country. I have many friends here but I have no my soul mate. I hope to find not only friend... I really want to find a man who will love & take care of me. This is my dream & I'll be the happiest woman in the world if I'll find my soulmate. I'd be happy if you will be...
This is very cold in Russia coz we have winter. The middle temperature is about -15C. That is why I want to travel as soon as possible. I'm going to stay there about 3 months. Let me also tell you about my hobbies. I like disco, I like dancing with my friends. I like different kinds of music. All depends on my mood. I also like to visit theatres & cinema. Last film I have seen was King Kong. This is a very interesting film. Have you seen it? I like different styles of clothers from classical to sportive. I like to cook. My favorite food is Italian. Ho

Created: 2006-03-17    Last updated: 2006-06-08    Views: 837