Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Photo of scammer Julia Mazur

DATING SCAMMER Julia Mazur

   
First name: Julia
Last name: Mazur
Age: 18
AKA:
Jil
AKA:
Jil
Name aliases:
Iulia, Iuliia, Iuliya, Jule, Julechka, Julenka, Julichka, Julie, Julija, Julika, Juliya, Julka, Jullia, Julusha, July, Julya, Julye, Lulia, Ulenka, Ulia, Uliya, Ylia, Yliya, Ylya, Yula, Yulchik, Yulchika, Yulchona, Yulechka, Yulenka, Yulia, Yuliah, Yulichka, Yulija, Yuliy, Yuliya, Yuliyunka, Yulka, Yully, Yulok, Yulosha, Yulosha, Yulunechka, Yulunka, Yulusha, Yuly, Yulya, Yulyasha
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lubomol (Ukraine)
E-mail address(es):
jilrasa@pochta.ws
Operates on site(s):
Absolute Agency
Background Checks Of Any Person
Background checks in USA, Russia, Ukraine, any country, documents verification, deep checking for possible scam

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on April, 4, 2006)
Bob (USA)


Was not long before you could not wait to come to my country and meet me ony wanted money for visa and passport.

Scam Letters

Romance scam letter(s) from Julia Mazur to Bob (USA)
I think that the internet seems a funny place to meet someone but i am sure that the real meeting is necessary to really know each other. I hope that our correspondance will lead to such an event... I very value arising of our relationship.
I'm 18 but I'm mature woman and I don't want to play games on net.
I think it is time to tell something about myself.I have much to tell you about myself but it's difficult to put this in one letter.So I'm cheerful, my life is interesting, full of fun and adventure but I miss some love, romance and tenderness from man. It is really difficult for me to write information about myself because I don't know exactly what you want to hear at first. But let's go another way. I will tell you those facts of my life that also I like:
- I am a christian
- I love rose
- I study the medicine
- I like cats and parrots
- I was born on the 13th of April
- My favourite color is blue
- My favourite music is Classic,but sometimes it depends on my feelings.
- I like to read books
- I do not smoke and drink socially
- I like dancing.
- Sometimes I like to go in for sports. I prefer tennis,
swimming and figure skating.
- I believe in the God and destiny.
- I believe in family and love, and I search for the person to the one whom I shall give all high temperature of my heart and with that whom I shall be always together...
I like to make house comfortable and keep it clean, I adore cooking and would like to spoil my future

Created: 2006-04-04    Last updated: 2006-06-08    Views: 979