Popup content
Dating scammer Natalia Burkova
First name: Natalia
Last name: Burkova
Age: 26
Natalia Hlybova
Natalia Hlybova
Name aliases:
Nat, Nata, Natalchika, Natalechka, Natali, Natalichka, Natalie, Natalii, Nataliia, Nataliuka, Nataliulka, Nataliulya, Nataliusenka, Nataliusha, Nataliya, Natalka, Natalochka, Nataloka, Natalushka, Nataly, Natalya, Natalyok, Natalyuhoka, Natalyulenka, Natalyushka, Natalyy, Natasha, Natashechka, Natashenka, Natashik, Natashka, Nathalia, Nathalie, Natika, Natka, Natty, Natulenka, Natusha, Natushka, Natushok, Natusik, Natuska, Natusy, Natusya, Naty, Nutalchika, Nutulenka, Tusya
Scammer's Location(s):
Cheboksary (Russia); Kazan (Russia)
Russia, 428028, Cheboksary, Kirova str, 24 build., 24 app
Russia, Kazan, Kirov street, 34-40
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Date Me Free


REPORT N1 (added on April, 21, 2006)
Robert (UK)

This is a Russian I was talking to some months ago. I’ve got a lot of letters from her, but I won’t include them all. I’ve put the money request letter first. If you need the other letters I can send them.
I met her on Dateline, at first she said she lived in the UK, but after falling in love with me said she was from Russia. After that she wanted to spend her life with me and asked me to help come to the UK. She said a friend had met an American man and was happily married now in the US, She wanted my bank account details so her friend could send money to me and then I could send the money to her.!!
Luckily I didn’t give her any details or money.
Her Name :- Natalya Burkova
Address :- 428028, Russia, Cheboksary, Kirova str, 24 build., 24 app
Email address :- your_sexy_Nataly@mail.ru
Her name is Nataly
Email address :- servak975@yahoo.com
Her name is irina, nickname irishka27
This is the third to last message I received with the money request. The next message was a Valentines message with a picture of her holding a card with my name on it. I’ve included that with the pictures I’m sending. The last message is at the bottom.
REPORT N2 (added on May, 29, 2007)
Theodore (Greece)

Natalya, is a total scam artist. I knew something was up instantly. She was just too friendly and she fall in love very quick. I have received many photos as well as letters too.
She also wanted to come over to Greece the rest of her life with me, she ask me for money to book hotel and tickets in a travel agency that she knew and when i told her that i will book and pay everything from here, she insists and she gave me her travel agents site, i've check it and it was a dating agency. I am sure they are one in the same. She is clever. But only to the unsuspecting.

Scam Letters

Emails from Natalia Burkova to Robert (UK)
At first, I want to say to you, that I'm very glad to get your letter.
I am new in the Internet, and I could not imagine myself, that my message to you will give result, and I'll get your reply! My name is Nataly, I just want to tell you, that I'm from Russia, I was born in Russia, and I live there now. If it doesn't scare you off me, I'll be happy to continue our correspondence and I want to know more about you. I have never been in America or another foreign country, but of cause I'm interested in traveling. I live in the nice Russian town.
The name is Cheboksary. I saw your profile at the site, and I liked much. I wanted to write a letter to you. I wanted to get registered on the site, but unfortunately all my attempts was failed, when I tried to place profile from Russia, therefore I took another country. I studied English at the college, but it is not perfect of cause. If I will have the chance, I will try to learn English better. If you are interested in my person, and still want to know me better, please, write me back.
Take care, Natalya

Thank you very much for your letter, and I want to say, I'm happy, that you have decided to continue our communication. I speak English good, I think so :), and I hope, that you understand me good.
I started to seach somebody because in my city there are very much events when woman found their love by the internet and then they go to their country. I know very much such even

Emails from Natalia Burkova to Theodore (Greece)
Hello Theodore!!!
I am glad to receive your message and it is pleasant to me that you answer all my questions. In fact it is important for me as I want to learn about you as much as possible. I think that you want to learn about me more too.
I certainly saw your pictures! They have very much liked me... I think that you very youngly look. The man in the blossoming forces!!!
I wish to tell about my family. I live with my mum. As you know I don't have father.Me was four years when him didn't become. His death happened it is very ridiculous. He came back from his work in the evening. And passing street his has shaved off car, possibly it was any ***** driver. I precisely do not know, as he have disappeared from a scene of crime and him to find it was not possible. Probably because of that I almost have lived all life without the father, I am independent. Also I like to look sports very much, especially football. My mum speaks that the father very much loved football too and even played once in one of commands cities Kazan. I him at all do not remember, as was small, I know him only on photos and stories of mum. But all right I do not wish to recollect about it, to me at once it becomes bad. I wish to tell about my mother more. My mum's is 45 years. She works as the medical assistant in hospital and consequently her salary at not big and is necessary me help her with payment of an apartment and other. She very good woman. She not when has not told

Created: 2006-05-03    Last updated: 2007-05-29    Views: 1450