Popup content
ROMANCE SCAMMER Ekaterina Dmitrieva
First name: Ekaterina
Last name: Dmitrieva
Age: 25
Marina Maltseva
Marina Maltseva
Name aliases:
Catherine, Ecaterina, Ekatarina, Ekaterinacka, Ekaterinchika, Ekaterinka, Ekaterinochka, Ekaterinok, Ekaterinoka, Ekaterinulka, Ekaterinusechka, Ekaterinusenka, Ekaterinusha, Ekaterinusik, Ekaterinusya, Ekatrina, Kat, Katarina, Kate, Katenka, Katerina, Katerinochka, Katerinushka, Kateryna, Kath, Katherin, Katherina, Kati, Katia, Katiya, Katja, Katka, Katrin, Katrina, Katty, Katuha, Katunya, Katusha, Katushechka, Katushka, Katuska, Katy, Katya, Katys, Katysha, Ket, Ketrin, Kettira, Mari, Marinchik, Marinchika, Marinka, Marinochka, Marinoka, Marinusechka, Marinusha, Marinushka, Marinuska, Marisha, Maryna, Marynochka, Yekaterina
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Kazan (Russia)
Russia, 420000, Kazan, Glavnaia street 47/21
Phone number(s):
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Cute Only, Russian Brides Web


REPORT N1 (added on April, 26, 2006)
Steve (UK)

Starting communicating with me, and before long started asking for money to come and live with me saying that she loved me and wanted to be my wife. I then recieved a warning mail from someone who had got into her e-mail account and saw that she was doing the same thing to several men.
REPORT N2 (added on April, 26, 2006)
Yulia Wilson (USA)

I am owner of Dating Agency Russianbridesweb.
I decided to do this step, because i was very shocked when i was reading some mails in e-mail box marmalpet@gmail.com Katya Dmitrieva.
She is a member on my site ID 1083
I am afraid to disappoint you, but i would like to inform you Katya is absolute Scam. I can't imagine it is her job to send many mails every day and asking men to send her money different ways. If you still corresponding with her, please stop to write her, she is a monster. I know you is very upset or angry about her now. Many men are fallen in love to her or sent her money by Western Union. I want to give you her e-mail address and her password , you can go to see who is she?
420000, Russia, city Kazan, Glavnaia street 47/21 Katya Dmitrieva, i found her number of passport 1478963215, but i think it is fake. She always said she doesn't have home phone number, but in my site i have her home phone 2365987, it is just phone without any code, but i am not sure if it is right too. Her DOB March 5 , 1981.

Scam Letters

Romance scam letter(s) from Ekaterina Dmitrieva to Steve (UK)
Hi my friend Steve!!! I was born in city of Kazan, in very good family in which there is a world and the blessing.
I was born, when in Russia all was safe, there were no crises, not as now. At this time my parents have bought a good,
two-room apartment in which we live and to this day. My parents very good people to which everyone concern well. My daddy 50 years which was born July, 19, 1955 call Nikolay, to him. It he works at excellent work which is pleasant to him. To my


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2006-05-04    Last updated: 2006-05-04    Views: 585