Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
   
Photo of scammer Olga

DATING SCAMMER Olga

First name: Olga
Age: 27
Name aliases:
Helga, Hola, Lelya, Ola, Olalasha, Olchik, Olechka, Olechkaanks, Olenka, Oleshka, Oleshka, Olgchik, Olgchika, Olgika, Olgo, Olgoka, Olgulka, Olgulya, Olgunka, Olgusha, Olgushka, Olgushoka, Olgushulenka, Olgusik, Olgusika, Olguska, Olgusya, Olha, Olia, Olika, Olinushka, Oliya, Olja, Olly, Olra, Olshuka, Olsuka, Olunia, Olunka, Olushka, Olusik, Oly, Olyunka, Olyunya, Olyushka, Volha
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Stakhanov (Ukraine)
E-mail address(es):
olya_ua@mail.ru
Operates on site(s):
Adult Friend Finder, Amigos, Friend Finder, Passion

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on June, 6, 2006)
Roberto (Spain)


4 letters and you receive mail from translation company informing you the lady is very interested in you and for you to continue in touch you should start paying.

Scam Letters

Romance scam letter(s) from Olga to Roberto (Spain)
Hello dear Rodrigo
I am rather romantic,optimistic girl. It is not actual in our days to dream about a prince...But i still believe that somewhere is such man who will make my dreams come true. I am honest, tender girl, but, to my regrets, i don't have such person in my life for whom i can give all my love. I think that the most valuable things in our life are children and family. If you're agree with me, if you can give love and be loved please reply and i will give you all my tenderness,
warmth, attention and love. If i have interested you contact me at olya_ua@mail.ru
Best wishes.
Olya

Hello dear Rodrigo!
I am glad that you answered me. I see you are interested in my message. First of all I want to tell you more about myself.
As you know my name is Olga, I am 27 years old, born in 1978 in a small Ukrainian town Stahanov. It's my native town and I still live there with my father. I also have got an elder brother Victor but he lives in the other city with his family.
I am 173 cm in height, I have green eyes and blond hair. I like to communicate with people, I'm always interested to discover something new and unexpected in people. I have a lot of friends and they say that I have good sense of humor. I prefer active kind of rest. I am an active person. I like to begin my day from doing some morning exercises.
I like pets very much and I have my own, Siamese cat Chinara. I adore her and like to take care of her.
As for my educ

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2006-06-07    Last updated: 2006-06-07    Views: 753