Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Dating scammer Olga
First name: Olga
Age: 27
Name aliases:
Helga, Hola, Lelya, Ola, Olalasha, Olchik, Olechka, Olechkaanks, Olenka, Oleshka, Oleshka, Olgchik, Olgchika, Olgika, Olgo, Olgoka, Olgulka, Olgulya, Olgunka, Olgusha, Olgushka, Olgushoka, Olgushulenka, Olgusik, Olgusika, Olguska, Olgusya, Olha, Olia, Olika, Olinushka, Oliya, Olja, Olly, Olra, Olshuka, Olsuka, Olunia, Olunka, Olushka, Olusik, Oly, Olyunka, Olyunya, Olyushka, Volha
Scammer's Location(s):
Kozmodemyansk (Russia)
E-mail address(es):
olga_soln@mail.ru
Operates on site(s):
Date Me Free

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on July, 20, 2006)
Warren (Sweden)


I got this feeling that something is wrong after I told her that I will come to Russia: "Hi my love
I am very glad that you have written to me!!!!
Each your letter is a drink of sweet feelings!!!
I love you!!!!
I want you to warn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I think that it to do it is not necessary to come to me, Because we with you so shall spend very many money To have to pay in 2 times more, Because that you have arrived!
And then back and I with you contain- Consider itself, my dear, what big it is expenses for tickets, But if I shall go itself to you it will be In 2 times is cheaper! And when we with you shall begin to live together, When at us the child will appear, I be employed, We together shall earn and we shall arrive together on a visit to my parents!!!!!
Such idea was offered me by parents, You see they worry for your financial budget!
They do not want that you so spent money for this purpose much!!!!!!!!
I love you!!!! I think that you changing understand my sweet peach!!?
I think so will be cheaper!!!!!!!
Whole you in your gentle lips!!!!"

Scam Letters

Emails from Olga to Warren (Sweden)
Hello my dear friend!
I am very pleased to receive your letter.
And now it - is a little about me.
My name Olga, I live in small city Kozmodemynsk.
To me of 27 years.
My city is in 1000 Kilometers from city of Moscow.
My growth of 168 sm my weight of 54 kg.
I have finished school and then studied at university. I have studied a history and culture of the various countries and For this reason I can speak the English language in English. When I have entered The university, I thought, that my future work will be to me as is desirable, but I have understood it with mine Work I can go only at school, and I do not want it because on such wages which pay on teachers, it is impossible to Alive. Therefore I have left to work to shop.
About my hobby, I very much love red roses because they mean a symbol of love and beauty! I like to go to cinema to listen to music.
I have no any any harmful habits, I do not smoke and never used substances of a drug.
It happens, that I drink easy alcoholic alcoholic drinks, but it only during a holiday and in the company of girlfriends. I was never married, and I have no any any children.
I do not know, why I can not find the loved person.
For this reason I have decided to address in this agency.
I hope, that with the help of this agency to find second half.
If you have any questions connected to me, I with pleasure shall answer them.
I 'll wait your letter.
Olga.
P.S. Send photos please

Hel

Created: 2006-07-21    Last updated: 2006-07-21    Views: 1177