Popup content
Dating scammer Evgenia Zenina
First name: Evgenia
Last name: Zenina
Age: 24
Name aliases:
Eugenia, Eugenija, Eugenya, Evgeniia, Evgenija, Evgeniya, Evgenusha, Evgenya, Ewgenia, Ewgenija, Ewgeniya, Genya, Gnni, Jenushka, Jenya, Yevgeniya, Zhenia, Zhenya
Scammer's Location(s):
Lugansk (Ukraine)
Ukraine, 910000, Lugansk, Zhukova Block, 5b
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Atareks, Cupid Bay


REPORT N1 (added on October, 6, 2006)
Keith (England)

Letters and photos supplied three letters then letter from Translators.
REPORT N2 (added on November, 15, 2006)
Frank (Ireland)

Evgenia is pretty transparent - she sends **** photographs and makes declarations of love quickly. Then the requests come from the "translation agency"...

Scam Letters

Emails from Evgenia Zenina to Keith (England)
Hello. Do you believe in miracles? Let me ask you this. There are over 5 billion people on the face of this earth. What are the chances of two people feeling almost the exact same way about love and caring. Not to mention that they live on opposite sides of the world, speak different languages, and that they have come together at a time when they are both reaching out, dreaming and hoping and wishing and praying for, and then to open their eyes to find that one person who may have one or two of the qualities they seek. Then the better they get to know each other the more they realize that everything they seek is what that person they are talking to or writing to has. and as for me, yes, I do believe in miracles. And I know that the chances of this happening are zero, none, or impossible. How can two persons so different, yet so much alike, find each other against odds like these. I believe it is one of God's miracles that has brought us together.i think we need to take a chance, don't we?if you believe in miracles, go this way zemlyanika80@mail.ru

Still believing Eugenia.

hello, Keith

nice to hear from you again! thank you for the interest in me, maybe it is our chance now? thank you for your letter and also for telling me about your family. i liked your photo.as you know my name is Eugenia, maybe my name sounds a bit strange for you, but it is common here in Ukraine where i live. or maybe i got used to it for 24 years, during w

Emails from Evgenia Zenina to Frank (Ireland)
Dear Sir.

as a request of your lady Eugenia we would like to announce you that she is not able to reply to your last letter as at the moment she doesn't have any possibility to pay for translation and Internet services, provided by our translation firm. She is sorry about it.
Eugenia believes she won't lose You as she is interested in You a lot.
If You feel like to help Eugenia to pay for the correspondence, please, let us know we'll be glad to assist You and Eugenia to keep in touch.

all the questions you have towards our services you can ask calling 13158492835.Please call from 9.00 to 16.00 (Ukrainian time) as we need to be in contact with our companions in Ukrainian. or you can send the inquiry to the e-mail address of your lady.

You can also contact us with the Ukrainian number 3 8 095 388 03 51.
we will be glad to answer all your questions.

We hope for our future cooperation.

Yours Faithfully,
Executive Director,
Alexandra Babochkina

Dear Sir.

Thank you for your letter. We are glad you want to continue correspondence with our client Eugenia Zenina. She is also interested in you very much. We have already informed her about your letter. She is waiting impatiently for the continue correspondence with you.

Here is information about our prices:

-translation and printing of one letter - 5 USD
services of translator - 2 USD;
Internet services - 2 USD

Created: 2006-10-06    Last updated: 2006-11-15    Views: 1311