Popup content
Dating scammer Irina Mamaeva
First name: Irina
Last name: Mamaeva
Age: 26
Name aliases:
Ira, Irchik, Irchika, Irchona, Irchonka, Irchushka, Irena, Irene, Irinchik, Irinchika, Irinka, Irinochka, Irinulya, Irinusenka, Irinusha, Irinushusenka, Irinuska, Irisha, Irishik, Irishka, Irka, Irocha, Irochka, Iroschka, Irunya, Irushka, Irusichka, Irusik, Irusya, Irwinka, Iryna, Iryush, Trishka, Yryna
Scammer's Location(s):
Kostroma (Russia)
Russia, 156603, Kostroma, Volga str., 15A apartment 35
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Fake docs used by scammer:


REPORT N1 (added on November, 14, 2006)
Tom (Norway)

A girl with the Name Irina Mamaeve, from Kostroma. I found her on Rbribes.com after not very long she told me she wanted to come and be my girlfriend and leave Russia for me.
I was ****** and sent her money 250 dollars for visa and passport.
She got a passport, maybe fake but I have a copy, but she never got any visa, but she asked for 450 dollars to plain tickets and she had that, but when she came to Moscow where she should travel from she told that she had to pay additionally 750 dollars and I sent her 800 dollars. Then she claimed she got mugged and had to stay in a hospital for nearly a week, but she would not tell where. Then she again wanted me to send her 750 dollars, but when I asked her who she had to pay she could not answer me. I had asked the embassy and they told that it was no one she had to pay these money. When I told her that and asked her to send me papers on her "hospital" stay she stopped writing me.
After scamming me for 1500 dollars. I sent her money two times in Kostroma and once in Moscow.

Scam Letters

Emails from Irina Mamaeva to Tom (Norway)
Hello !!!
In all I do not know what to begin...
I every day look your structure, you very much loved me. First I was confused to you to write, but now I think, that the moment to us has arrived to get acquainted.
My name is Irina. To me of 25 years, and I - from Russia. To be exact, I live in the city of Kostroma. I was interested with your structure, and I would like to study you. In you, possibly, many similar messages, but however I have hope, that you pay to me attention.
And I shall be, is happy, to study you better.
Certainly, on a site all is written not, and I would like to tell to you a little about me directly.
I the kind, decent girl. I have no bad habits which I like to inform with people, to study hem. And I have dream, to find the partner in a life. The one who will love and respect with me which I shall love, the one who will care of me, second half, the partner in a life.
At a leisure I like to have rest by the nature, and nevertheless I like to make verses when there is a mood.
I cheerful, easily love girl, and I do not want, that I have simply appeared following game. I hope, that you understand me, and we we shall start to study each other. And nevertheless I wish to have own family, children, and the house. Well, it, possibly, any dreams of the girl of family, of children, of the person of love. I very much love children, and I would like to have them.
If my message interested you, I ask you, I write to me on mine e-mail: irina


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2006-11-14    Last updated: 2006-11-14    Views: 1531