Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Dating scammer Olga Lukmanova
First name: Olga
Last name: Lukmanova
Age: 22
AKA:
Anna
AKA:
Anna
Name aliases:
Ana, Anechka, Aneshka, Anetta, Ania, Anika, Aniuta, Aniya, Anja, Anka, Ann, Annah, Annchik, Anne, Annet, Anneta, Annetka, Annia, Annie, Annika, Annochka, Annulenka, Annulka, Annulya, Annusha, Annushka, Annusika, Annuta, Annutusha, Anny, Annya, Annyshka, Anushka, Anuta, Anutik, Anutka, Anuytachka, Anya, Anyka, Anyta, Anyuta, Anyutka, Anyutochka, Hanechka, Hanna, Hanuta, Hanutik, Hanutka, Helga, Hola, Lelya, Nusha, Nusha, Nyusha, Ola, Olalasha, Olchik, Olechka, Olechkaanks, Olenka, Oleshka, Oleshka, Olgchik, Olgchika, Olgika, Olgo, Olgoka, Olgulka, Olgulya, Olgunka, Olgusha, Olgushka, Olgushoka, Olgushulenka, Olgusik, Olgusika, Olguska, Olgusya, Olha, Olia, Olika, Olinushka, Oliya, Olja, Olly, Olra, Olshuka, Olsuka, Olunia, Olunka, Olushka, Olusik, Oly, Olyunka, Olyunya, Olyushka, Volha
Scammer's Location(s):
Khmelnytsky (Ukraine)
E-mail address(es):
lukmanova_inc@ukr.net
Operates on site(s):
1000 Lovers, Global Date, My Beloved Net

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on November, 22, 2006)
Wayne (USA)


I first saw "Olya" at Global Date. She claimed to be from Khmelnitsky, Ukraine. I contacted her and she responded with a nice letter. I asked her for her full name and other important things and was never given an answer. During our correspondence I saw her photo on another website 1000Lovers only she was called "Anna" from Russia. I confronted her about this and I never heard from her again.

Scam Letters

Emails from Olga Lukmanova to Wayne (USA)
Hello Wayne,

Thank you for your e-mail.

I would like to tell you a bit about myself now.

My name is Olya. I am a 22 years old student in Khmelnytsky, Ukraine.

My friends describe me as a friendly, loyal, dependable, mature, caring and sensitive person.

As to physical parameters. My height is 168 cm, weight - 53 kg. My measurements chest-waist-hips are 88-58-90.

I am looking for a man who wants to have a serious relationship with a view to marriage.

My family is me, my mother and my younger brother who is 11 years old. We live together.

My hobbies are travelling within Ukrainian borders, visiting concerts, playing tennis, cinema, cooking etc.

I suggest that we should start our friendship from now.

I send you my photo and wait for your soon reply.

--

Best Regards,
Olya mailto:lukmanova_inc@ukr.net
Created: 2006-11-22    Last updated: 2006-11-22    Views: 1342