Popup content
DATING SCAMMER Flora Grace Hughes
First name: Flora
Last name: Grace Hughes
Age: 27
Name aliases:
Gracea, Gracie
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
Nigeria, 234, Victoria Island, Lagos State, Plot # 64 Lawanson Street
Phone number(s):
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
I want U
Scam fake docs:


REPORT N1 (added on January, 30, 2007)
Ken (USA)

Still batting 1000 on IwantU, Flora and I have talked mostly on yahoo instant messenger, I pretty much knew she was scamming me from the word go, but was unable to prove anything she told me one way or the other, she tells me she went to africa with a group called HMV Health Mobilazition Vanguard out of Baltimore City MD. USA and after she got to Africa she felt so bad for the people she was helping that she gave too much of her personal money away, and then got into financial trouble. she gave me her home # in Lexington Park, Maryland. and she gave me her mothers # in Richmond VA, both numbers and area codes checked out, that they belonged to the area's she reported to me, I even paid for reverse searchs when calling the numders did nothing, she sent me copys of what she said was her late fathers passport, and then she sent me copys of her passport but the passport had different font in all the pertinant areas. she wanted me to western union her money to Pastor Olowookere Emmanuel, Reedem Christian Church of God. with the above address. she is either from the USA or she has really done her home work, the first day I talked to her and every other time she is very knowledgeable about the USA She doesn't miss a beat.

Scam Letters

Romance scam letter(s) from Flora Grace Hughes to Ken (USA)
Hello Ken.
Here are another pics for you, hapy new year sweethert.i ougtta be in cool enjoyments and funs.
Flora Grace
To My Sweety

Hi sweethert,
Hello sweetheart,
Hooo, Happy New Year to u.May your soul do more in advance, with God mercy on You,
, Here are the information that u asked for, and will used to fill the form with Western Union Money Transfer........ok?
All u need is to use my pastor's name to send that money to me as a RECEIVER ......ok? Because my pastor has DRIVING LINCENSE to claim that money out here,and also i m a stranger here , ...............ok? Here are the information of my pastor...........
Pastor Olowookere Emmanuel
Reedem Christian Church Of God
Plot #64 Lawanson Street,
Victoria Island, Lagos State,
Zip code.......+234

here, all u need to do is to fill these information with western union money transfer in any bank in US............ok?And after that......they will give you the Western Union Money Transfer CONTROL NUMBER,which is 10 digits no...........ok?Make sure you send this control no, to my e-mail address which is flora4flowers@yahoo.com.
When i got the control number in my mail , i will follow my pastor to the bank with that control no, for the collection of that money here............ok?
Also send the test question and answer to me,in my e-mail address for the collection of that money.....ok?Example of test question and answer used to send that money is,,,,......what color do u love best?.......Qestion.... ...Answer...........White color.......ok?
Just give western union only one question and answer............like above example, for the collection of that money here.........ok?
I love you so much in


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2007-01-30    Last updated: 2007-01-30    Views: 608