Popup content
Photo of scammer Natalia Ryabkina

DATING SCAMMER Natalia Ryabkina

First name: Natalia
Last name: Ryabkina
Age: 28
Anastasia Zdutova, Margarita Glushko
Anastasia Zdutova, Margarita Glushko
Name aliases:
Anastacia, Anastasiia, Anastasija, Anastasiy, Anastasiya, Anastasiychik, Anastasiychika, Anastasiyka, Anastasiyok, Anastasiyoka, Anastasiyunya, Anastasiyusha, Anastasiyushka, Anastasiyushka, Anastasiyusya, Anastassia, Anastasya, Anastaysa, Anastesiya, Anasteysha, Asya, Margo, Nansy, Nastasia, Nastasya, Nastechka, Nastena, Nastenka, Nastia, Nastja, Nastka, Nastuha, Nastulya, Nastya, Nastyona, Nastysha, Nastyulya, Nastyusha, Nat, Nata, Natalchika, Natalechka, Natali, Natalichka, Natalie, Natalii, Nataliia, Nataliusenka, Nataliusha, Nataliya, Natalka, Natalochka, Nataloka, Natalushka, Nataly, Natalya, Natalyok, Natalyuhoka, Natalyulenka, Natalyushka, Natalyy, Natasha, Natashechka, Natashenka, Natashik, Natashka, Nathalia, Nathalie, Natika, Natty, Natulenka, Natusha, Natushka, Natushok, Natusik, Natuska, Natusy, Natusya, Naty, Nensy, Nutalchika, Nutulenka, Rita, Stasya, Stesy, Tusya
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Fastov (Ukraine); Krasnodon (Ukraine)
Ukraine, 8500, Fastov, Sobornaya str., 25/20
Ukraine, 8500, Fastov, Sovetskaya str., 63/4
Phone number(s):
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
4 PPL, Anthea Club, Cupid Bay, RBrides
Fake docs used by scammer:
Celebrity website:
Background Checks Of Any Person
Background checks in USA, Russia, Ukraine, any country, documents verification, deep checking for possible scam


REPORT N1 (added on March, 26, 2007)
Bo (Sweden)

This one wrote to me at Cupid Bay. She told me that she used a translation agency. After 4 letters a man contacted me from the agency. He called himself Victor Losev. He told me that Natasha could'nt afford to pay for the service so he wanted me to pay for it. He was using Natachas email-address. I told him that I don't liked, that he used her address and after a few letters he gave up. I think this girl Natasha must be a model. Take a look at her photos. They are real nice.
REPORT N2 (added on April, 26, 2008)
Dermot (Ireland)

Was in contact with this scammer until she sent a message from a fake translation service looking for money to continue our correspondence. I reported her for scamming and eventually after several emails they removed her profile,saw her picture on 4ppl.com aswell. That site rbrides and sister site have at least 80% scammers!
REPORT N3 (added on March, 22, 2010)
Warren (Sweden)

She wrote me from anthea, and I happend to see her here on your site so I just want to tell she is working on anthea club now.

Scam Letters

Romance scam letter(s) from Natalia Ryabkina to Bo (Sweden)

I am so pleased to have a letter from you,thank you for paying attention to my profile. You know, this is my first experience in communication through Internet and I hope it will be successful. So, let's communicate more closer! My name is Natasha, I'm 26 years old young woman with blond hair. I live in small town called Krasnodon in Lugansk region of Ukraine. Here I was born and grew up, here is my home. You know, we have very nice nature here and I love my native land. I am of middle height, 166cm and my weight is 50kg. I have a dream: I want to find my happiness, a right man for me, that's why I'm here! To live without true love is so hard, especially for young woman like me. When you are young, life seems endless and I desire to fill it with bright, true and everlasting feelings. I am looking to meet somebody who will match me completely, whom I may call "my second half". To share everything. It is not important, from which country, of which age, religion, nationality he is. For me true relations are based on love, trust, sincerity and care. I want to be happy with my beloved surrounded by his love and care and to give him the same in response. I want to become a mother for our beautiful children, I think it is right time for me to do this step. I want our children to have happy family and daddy of whom they can be proud. What else I want to achieve in life: I want to learn English to know it well 'cause I learned it only at school.

Romance scam letter(s) from Natalia Ryabkina to Dermot (Ireland)
Hello dear Dermot!

Thank you so much for your e-mail!!! It was a great pleasure to get it and I am answering you with a big hope that we'll continue and it leads us to decision to meet each other and to develop our relations not only in a virtual world ;0)

But still.... when we are so far away from each other it gives us a good opportunity to know each other better=)
You may be surprised to find a girl like me here in a net... so do I!!! 0=) I can't believe myself I decided to try this variant =) I was very hurt two years ago and I decided to take a break from relations... but everyone needs love.... so I was advised to try long-distance relations to have a chance to know each other better first. My best friend has found here a good guy from France they are happily married and so I decided to follow her example=) I hope it really works ;0)

I would like to say you that I appreciate your interest in me and I would like to write you that you seem to be very interesting person and I would like to tell you a little bit about myself. Why a little bit?
Because it is only start and I don't know you very well but I will try to be open and to answer all your questions that you can have to me. I think that speaking to each other in letters we can find a common language and to get to know each other better enough to share our secrets and dreams, thoughts and feelings. Do you agree with me?

So let me introduce myself once again =) My name is Ana

Romance scam letter(s) from Natalia Ryabkina to Warren (Sweden)
Hello, my new friend!

Nice to meet you! We are both looking for the serious relations and let this letter be only the first step on our way to the common dream.
If you want to find a person whom you could create a family with, a strong relationship, based on understanding, respect, honesty, passion, and of course, tender love, I would like to get to know you much better. For me the ideal relations are when the partners share everything, receiving and giving support at the same time. My ideal partner is the one whom we could not only laugh, but also cry together, whom we would be together both in happy and hard moments of life.

You may ask me why I came to the site in the search of my life-partner. It happened so that I have not managed to find the man whom we could be the continuation of each other. I was already losing my hope of finding the real happiness, but then I decided to try this search and the sun of my hope raised, starting the new page of my life! I have so much love, so much tenderness inside, that my real happiness will be to find the man who would share that, who would appreciate that, care about me, support me at hard times.

When you are young, life seem endless. But as the time is passing by, you can feel that you are missing something important, that you do not have enough time to do everything you dream about. People are created in such a way that they cannot be alone. I am sure that you know this feeling of emptiness

Created: 2007-03-26    Last updated: 2021-09-29    Views: 970